March 19-March 25, 2018

Monday March 19

Back Squat

3×5@60%

2×5@70%

1×5@80%

AMRAP 11

8 Box Jumps Overs 24/20

14 Alternating Lunge 50/35

20 Alternating D.B Snatch 50/35

 

Tuesday March 20

10 Rounds For Time

30 Double Unders

3 Hang Power Clean 135/95

2 Squat Clean

1 Jerk

*perform as a complex. If you drop the bar during the complex, perform 3 burpees then continue where you left off

 

Wednesday March 21

Tempo Bench Press(31X2)

5×8 @ 60%* take last set to 3-5 reps shy of failure

5 Rounds For Time

10 Ring Row

5/Side Kb Snatch 53/35

20 Wallball 20/14

 

Thursday March 22

AMRAP 3

21/15 Cal. Row

21 Burpee

Max Air Squat

Rest 3 Min.

AMRAP 3

18/13 Cal. Row

18 Burpee

Max Goblet Squat 35/18

Rest 3 Min

AMRAP 3

15/11 Cal. Row

15 Burpee

Max Goblet Squat 53/35

Rest 3 Min.

AMRAP 3

12/9 Cal. Row

12 Burpee

Max Goblet Squat 70/53

Rest 3

 

Friday March 23

Open 18.4 ish

10 Minutes playing with Handstand Push ups and Handstand Walk

Diane

21-15-9

Deadlifts 225/155

Handstand Push-Up

 

Saturday March 24

18.5

 

Sunday March 25

9-12-15-18

Toes 2 Bar

18-15-12-9

Power Snatch 95/65

March 12-March 18, 2018

Monday March 12

6 Rep Max Back Rack Lunge

5 Rounds For Time

20 Alt. Jump Lunges

10 Sumo Deadlift High Pull 75/55

5 Box Jump 24/20

 

Tuesday March 13

For time:

10-8-6-4-2

Goblet Squat 70/53

Kb Swing

Burpee

Directly Into

3 Rounds

100′ Farmer Carry

20 Ab-mat Sit up

50′ Bear Crawl

 

Wednesday March 14

5 Rep Max Tempo Bench Press @ 31X2

AMRAP 12

5 Clean And Jerk 135/95

10 Push ups

20 Lateral Bar Hops

 

Thursday March 15

AMRAP 5

Sled Push

*Work as a class. Score is total lengths

EMOM 10

Even: 20-12/15-8 Cal. Row

Odd:15-8 No Jump Burpee

*Pick a number you can maintain throughout the EMOM! No Backsies!

2-4-6-8-10

Single Arm Kb Row (R) AHAP

Russian Twists 15/25 plate times 2 reps

Single Arm Kb Row (L)

 

Friday March 16

18.3

2 rounds for time of:
100 double-unders
20 overhead squats 115/80
100 double-unders
12 Bar muscle-ups
100 double-unders
20 dumbbell snatches 50/35
100 double-unders
12 bar muscle-ups

 

Saturday March 17

4 Rounds

5 Thruster 95/65

5 Hang Snatch 95/65

10 Toes 2 Bar

 

Sunday March 18

27-21-15-9

Cal. Row/Bike

Medball Clean 20/14

Ball Facing Burpee