May 21 – May 27, 2018

Monday May 21- Closed

Tuesday May 22

Deadlift

2 @ 90%

3×3 @ 75%

Pull Up

3×3

18.2

1,2,3…10

DB Squat 50/35

DB Facing Burpee

 

Wednesday May 23

AMRAP 25

100 M Farmer Carry 50/35

400 M Run

500/400 M Row

40 Double Unders

 

Thursday May 24

Overhead Squat

5×5 @ 60%

Pull Up

5×5

3RNFT

1L Reverse Bear Crawl with KB Drag 35/18

10 Windshield Wipers holding Plate 45/25

 

Friday May 25

For Time:

30 Power Clean 95/65

15 Box Jump 24/20

20 Power Clean 115/95

15 Box Jump

10 Power Clean 135/115

15 Box Jump

 

Saturday May 26

PARK WOD(more details will be on the white board)

3 Rounds For TIme

4 Tire Flips

Run up the Hill

20 Air Squats

Run down the Hill

20 Burpee

 

Sunday May 27

AMRAP 15

8 HSPU

8 Toes 2 Bar

12 Front Squat 75/55

12 Push Press 75/55

May 14-May 20, 2018

Monday May 14

Deadlift

85% x 2

70% 3×3

Pull Up

5×3

TABATA

L-Hang

TABATA

Reverse Lunge

 

Tuesday May 15

AMRAP 23

400m Run

20 Alt. DB Snatch 50/35

10 Burpee Over DB

5 HSPU

 

Wednesday May 16

Partner WOD

For Time:

100 Cal. Row

100 WallBall 20/14

100 Cal. Air Bike

100 KBS 70/53

 

Thursday May 17

Overhead Squat

5×1 @ 80%

Pull up

5×7

AMRAP 7

7 Jumping Squats Holding Medball 14/6

8 Box Step Ups 24/20 #40/25

 

Friday May 18

For Time:

75 Double Unders

—Then—

4 Rounds

4 Ring Dip

8 Thruster 95/65

12 T2B

–Then–

50 Double Unders

 

Sat May 19

OT2M – 12 min

Oly Complex

2 Hang Power Cleans + 2 Hang Squat Cleans + 2 Tempo Front Squats (2:2:x:2)

Work to max

AMRAP 10

9 Hang Power Cleans (115#/80#)

18 Wall Balls (20#/14#)

 

Sun May 20

8 RFT

Rnds. 1,3,5,7

14 Push Jerks (1/2 bw)

6 Bar Facing Burpees

Rnds. 2,4,6,8

14 Renegade Rows (40’s/30’s)

200m Run

March 26-April 1, 2018

Monday March 26

Back Rack Reverse Lunge

3×6@60%

2×6@70%

1×6@75%

AMRAP 7

1 Deadlift 155/105

1 Over Bar Burpee

*Add 1 rep a round(1,1-2,2-3,3 etc..)

 

Tuesday March 27

For Time

30-20-10

Wallball 20/14

Ab-Mat Sit up

Kb Swing 70/53

Rest 1

3 Rounds

20 Pistols

40 Double Unders

 

Wednesday March 28

Bench Press

1×3@ 60%

1×3@ 65%

3×8@ 75%

4 RFT

10 Push Press 115/75

10 Power Clean 115/75

 

Thursday March 29

EMOM 20

1- 15/10 Cal. Bike

2- 12 Sumo Deadlift High Pull 95/65

3- 10 C2B Pull ups

4- 8 Burpee Box Jump Overs 24/20

5- Rest

 

Friday 

Closed For Good Friday

 

Saturday March 31

For time

50 DB Snatch 50/35

45 Thruster 95/65

40 Box Jump 24/20

35 Overhead Squat 95/65

30 Cal. Row

25 Toes 2 Bar

 

Sunday April 1

In 10 minutes find a heavy complex

1 Snatch Pull

1 Hang Snatch

1 Snatch Balance

AMRAP 15

15 Burpee

30 Double Unders

Feb 26 – Mar 5, 2018

Feb 26

Back Squat

2×5 @ 75%

2×3 @ 85%

4 Rounds

12 Wall Balls

16 OH Squats (45#/35#)

Feb 27

For Time:

10 Pullups

15 Cal Row

20 Jumping Lunges

25 Hand Release Pushups

30 Burpees

25 Hand Release Pushups

20 Jumping Lunges

15 Cal Row

10 Pullups

Feb 28

EMOM – 18

4 Deadlifts (275#/225#)

4 Man Makers (50#/35#)

30 Double Unders

Mar 1

11 min AMRAP

12 Front Rack Reverse Lunges (75#/55#)

12 Sumo Deadlift High Pull (75#/55#)

6 Bar Facing Burpees

3 Round NFT

10 Quadruped DB Rows (per side)

3 Pallof Presses w/ 10s hold (per side)

Mar 2

18.1

20 min AMRAP

8 Toes to Bar

10 Hang DB Clean and Jerk (50#/35#)

14/12 Cal Row

 

March 3

AMRAP 15

27 Air Squat

21 KB Swing 53/35

15 Push Press 95/65

9 Ring Dip

 

March 4

For Time

50 Box Jump 24/20

40 Double Unders

50 Calorie Row

40 Double Unders

50 Burpee

January 22-28, 2018

Monday Jan. 22

Front Squat

2×3 @ 75%

AMRAP 10

3 Thruster 95/65

3 Toes 2 Bar

*adding 3 reps to each movement per round(3,3-6,6-9,9 etc)

 

Tuesday Jan. 23

AMRAP 6

10 Pull Up

10 DB Hang Squat Clean 50/35

AMRAP 6

10 Medball Alt. Box Step Ups 24/20

5 Kb Snatches (R) 53/35

5 Kb Sh to Oh (R)

10 Medball Alt. Box Step Ups

5 Kb Snatches (L)

5 Sh to Oh (L)

3RNFT

25′ Bear Crawl

20 Bird Dogs

25′ Bear Crawl

20 Russian Twists with Plate

 

Wednesday Jan. 24

Push Press

2×5 @ 75%

21-15-9

DB Snatch 50/35

Burpees

 

Thursday Jan. 25

For Time:

1000 m Row

80 Wall Ball 20/14

60 Box Jumps 24/20

40 Power Clean 135/ 95

20 Power Snatch 95/65

*Partner Up if you want to but not necessary

 

Friday Jan. 26

Single Leg RDL AHAP

3×8  rest 1 min

Rear Elevated Split Squat AHAP

3×8  rest 1 min

Every 3 Min for 4 Rounds

10 Deadlifts 185/125

10-30 Double Unders

5-10 HSPU

15 Kb Swing 53/35

 

Saturday Jan. 27

Squat Clean

5 @ 70%

5 @ 75%

5 @ 80%

3 RFT

12 L-sit Ring Pull Up

15 Power Clean 95/65

30 Overhead Walking Lunge 45/35

 

Sunday Jan.28

8 RFT

8 HR Push up

8 T2B

8 Burpee Box Jump Overs 24/20

January 8-14, 2018

Monday Jan. 8

Front Squat

2 x 5 @ 65%

For Time *with 1 KB

40 Goblet Alternating Lunges 53/35

5 Toes 2 Bar

20 KB Snatch Right

5 T2B

20 KB Snatch Left

5 T2B

40 Goblet Squat

5 T2B

 

Tuesday Jan.9

6 Rounds of:

In 90 Seconds

3-8 Strict Pull Ups

15 Box Jumps 24/20

AMRAP Double Unders in Remaining Time

Rest 90 seconds

 

Wednesday Jan. 10

Push Press

2×7 @ 65%

10 Rounds For Time

4 Burpees

6 Kb Swings 70/53

8 Wall Balls 20/14

 

Thursday Jan. 11

AMRAP 4

Cal. Row

AMRAP 4

Snatch 95/65

EMOM 9

1st- 6/Side Rear Elevated Split Squat

2nd- 12 Tuck Ups

3rd- 40 second Farmer Hold AHAP

 

Friday Jan. 12

AMRAP 20

1 Deadlift  185/125

1 Clean

1 Front Squat

1 Jerk

*Goal is 30ish reps of this complex

 

Saturday Jan. 13

4 Rounds For TIme

1 Snatch Complex:

3 Snatch Grip Deadlift

2 Hang Squat Snatch

3 Power Snatch

40 Double Unders

Then

3 RNFT

10 Ab Roll out

:30 Second banded Dead Bug

 

Sunday Jan. 14

AMRAP 22

5 T2b

5 Burpees

5 Wallball

rest 30 seconds

*Each round add 5 reps and :30 second rest