September 24-30, 2018

Monday Sept 24

Push Press

Find a Heavy 3 Rep Max following the Tempo 22X2

Fran

21-15-9

Thruster 95/65

Pull Up

 

Tuesday Sept 25

Partner WOD

For Time

10 Rounds (Partners alternate rounds)

250/200 M Row

6 Burpee over Rower

6 Box Jump 24/20

4 Length Farmer Carry 50/35

Cash Out 100 Med-ball Sit-up 14/10

 

Wednesday Sept 26

Back Squat

Find a Heavy 3 Rep Max Following the Tempo 42X2

AMRAP 7

3 Power Snatch 95/65

3 Power Clean

3 Front Squat

 

Thursday Sept 27

AMRAP 8

10′ Handstand Walk

16 Alt. Lunge

24 Double Unders

AMRAP 8

12 DB Hang Clean & Jerk 50/35 (6 per side)

8 Burpee

4 Strict Toes 2 Bar

 

Friday Sept 28

Bench Press

4-4-4-4

5 Rounds For Time

6 C2B

7 Deadlift 225/155

8 WallBall 20/14

 

Saturday Sept 29

5-4-3-2-1

Squat Clean

Work from 60% to 90+%

“Gwen”

15-12-9

Clean and Jerk

Sunday Sept 30

Tempo Single Leg Squat

5×5 (2:2:x:2)

90 Second Intervals x 2

400/375m Row

Max Hollow/Arch Hold

80 Double Unders

Rest

July 9-July 15, 2018

Monday July 9

Push Jerk

3×3@70%

Split Jerk

3×1@ 85%

AMRAP 11

8 Push Up

10 Front Squat 95/65

12 Box Jump Over 24/20

 

Tuesday July 10

CHIPPER (for time/reps) – 15min time cap

Partners

*conga line*

125 DU/ 250SS

10ft OH DB lunge – L 50/35

10 alt DB snatch

10ft OH DB lunge – R

10 alt DB snatch

400m run

10ft OH DB lunge – L

10 alt DB snatch

10ft OH DB lunge – R

10 alt DB snatch

25 T2B

10ft OH DB lunge – L

10 alt DB snatch

10ft OH DB lunge – R

10 alt DB snatch

 

Wednesday July 11

EMOM 10

1-6: Snatch Grip Deadlift + Snatch Pull

7-10: Power Snatch + Snatch Balance + Hang Snatch

3 Min to Find a Max Snatch

For Time: 2k Row

 

Thursday July 12

For Time:

21 Wall Ball 20/14

21 Burpee Pull Up

200 M Run

15 Wall Ball

15 Burpee Pull Up

400 M Run

9 Wall Ball

9 Burpee Pull Up

600 M Run

 

Friday July 13

Back Squat

3×8 @ 6-7 RPE

D.T.

5 RFT

12 Deadlift 155/105

9 Hang Power Clean

6 Push Jerk

 

Saturday July 14

AMRAP 16

10 DB Box Step Over 35/20 per Hand

10 Walking Lunge 35/20 Per Hand

10 Tuck Ups

10 Burpees

 

Sunday July 15

2 Rounds

1000 M Row

1000 M Run

20 HSPU

May 28 – June 3, 2018

Monday May 28

Deadlift

2 @ 95%

3×3 @ 70%

Pull Up

4×3

AMRAP 6

6 Thruster 75/55

8 Bar Facing Burpee

 

Tuesday May 29

8 Rounds For Time

7 Back Squat 95/65

9 Sumo Deadlift High Pull

100 M Run

 

Wednesday May 30

EMOM 25

1.  6/side KB Snatch 53/35

2.  12/8 Cal. Bike

3. 5 HSPU

4. 6 Burpee Box Jump Over 24/20

5. Rest

 

Thursday May 31

Overhead Squat

5×3 @ 70%

Pull Up

5×6

Around The World

4×10

 

Friday June 1

3 RM Squat Clean*Drop from the Top

AMRAP 12

30 Double Under

20 WallBall 20/14

10 Power Clean 135/95

 

Saturday June 2/18

Pendlay Row

3×8

For Time

27-21-15-9

Pushup

Toes to Bar

**Run 200m after each round

 

Sunday June 3/18

BTN Push Press w/ Snatch Grip

5×3

AMRAP 13

20 OH Plate Walking Lunges (25#/15#)

15 Burpees to Plate

10 MB Cleans (20#/14#)

May 21 – May 27, 2018

Monday May 21- Closed

Tuesday May 22

Deadlift

2 @ 90%

3×3 @ 75%

Pull Up

3×3

18.2

1,2,3…10

DB Squat 50/35

DB Facing Burpee

 

Wednesday May 23

AMRAP 25

100 M Farmer Carry 50/35

400 M Run

500/400 M Row

40 Double Unders

 

Thursday May 24

Overhead Squat

5×5 @ 60%

Pull Up

5×5

3RNFT

1L Reverse Bear Crawl with KB Drag 35/18

10 Windshield Wipers holding Plate 45/25

 

Friday May 25

For Time:

30 Power Clean 95/65

15 Box Jump 24/20

20 Power Clean 115/95

15 Box Jump

10 Power Clean 135/115

15 Box Jump

 

Saturday May 26

PARK WOD(more details will be on the white board)

3 Rounds For TIme

4 Tire Flips

Run up the Hill

20 Air Squats

Run down the Hill

20 Burpee

 

Sunday May 27

AMRAP 15

8 HSPU

8 Toes 2 Bar

12 Front Squat 75/55

12 Push Press 75/55

May 14-May 20, 2018

Monday May 14

Deadlift

85% x 2

70% 3×3

Pull Up

5×3

TABATA

L-Hang

TABATA

Reverse Lunge

 

Tuesday May 15

AMRAP 23

400m Run

20 Alt. DB Snatch 50/35

10 Burpee Over DB

5 HSPU

 

Wednesday May 16

Partner WOD

For Time:

100 Cal. Row

100 WallBall 20/14

100 Cal. Air Bike

100 KBS 70/53

 

Thursday May 17

Overhead Squat

5×1 @ 80%

Pull up

5×7

AMRAP 7

7 Jumping Squats Holding Medball 14/6

8 Box Step Ups 24/20 #40/25

 

Friday May 18

For Time:

75 Double Unders

—Then—

4 Rounds

4 Ring Dip

8 Thruster 95/65

12 T2B

–Then–

50 Double Unders

 

Sat May 19

OT2M – 12 min

Oly Complex

2 Hang Power Cleans + 2 Hang Squat Cleans + 2 Tempo Front Squats (2:2:x:2)

Work to max

AMRAP 10

9 Hang Power Cleans (115#/80#)

18 Wall Balls (20#/14#)

 

Sun May 20

8 RFT

Rnds. 1,3,5,7

14 Push Jerks (1/2 bw)

6 Bar Facing Burpees

Rnds. 2,4,6,8

14 Renegade Rows (40’s/30’s)

200m Run

May 7- May 13, 2018

May 7

Deadlift

3×3 @ 80%

3×3 @ 65%

Pull Up

4×3

3 Rounds For Quality(Pick a Number you can go unbroken with)

Durante Core

6-10 Hollow Rocks

6-10 V-Ups

6-10 Tuck Ups

10 Second Hollow Hold

Rest 90 seconds in between rounds

 

May 8

5 Minutes to establish a 2 Rep Max Thruster

4 Rounds For Time

1 Length Front Rack Walking Lunge 35/18 per arm

10 Shoulder 2 Overhead

5 HSPU

 

May 9

AMRAP 12

15/10 Cal. Row

10 KB Swing 70/53

5 H.R. Push Up

Rest 1

AMRAP 12

35 Air Squat

20 DB Snatch 50/35

10 Toes 2 Dumbbell

 

May 10

Overhead Squat

5×3 @ 70%

Pull Up

5×6

AMRAP 5

Burpee to 6″ Target Overhead

AMRAP 5

Box Jump 24/20

 

May 11

10 min to establish a Heavy Clean & Jerk

3 Rounds For Time

50 Double Unders

10 Clean & Jerk 135/95

 

May 12

Buy In 600m Run

3 Rounds

7 Hang Snatch 95/65

6 Box Jump Overs 30/24

5 Toes 2 Rings

Buy Out 100 Ab-mat Sit up

 

May 13

8 Rounds For Time

4 Front Squats @ 65% of 1 RM

8 Bar Facing Burpee

March 19-March 25, 2018

Monday March 19

Back Squat

3×5@60%

2×5@70%

1×5@80%

AMRAP 11

8 Box Jumps Overs 24/20

14 Alternating Lunge 50/35

20 Alternating D.B Snatch 50/35

 

Tuesday March 20

10 Rounds For Time

30 Double Unders

3 Hang Power Clean 135/95

2 Squat Clean

1 Jerk

*perform as a complex. If you drop the bar during the complex, perform 3 burpees then continue where you left off

 

Wednesday March 21

Tempo Bench Press(31X2)

5×8 @ 60%* take last set to 3-5 reps shy of failure

5 Rounds For Time

10 Ring Row

5/Side Kb Snatch 53/35

20 Wallball 20/14

 

Thursday March 22

AMRAP 3

21/15 Cal. Row

21 Burpee

Max Air Squat

Rest 3 Min.

AMRAP 3

18/13 Cal. Row

18 Burpee

Max Goblet Squat 35/18

Rest 3 Min

AMRAP 3

15/11 Cal. Row

15 Burpee

Max Goblet Squat 53/35

Rest 3 Min.

AMRAP 3

12/9 Cal. Row

12 Burpee

Max Goblet Squat 70/53

Rest 3

 

Friday March 23

Open 18.4 ish

10 Minutes playing with Handstand Push ups and Handstand Walk

Diane

21-15-9

Deadlifts 225/155

Handstand Push-Up

 

Saturday March 24

18.5

 

Sunday March 25

9-12-15-18

Toes 2 Bar

18-15-12-9

Power Snatch 95/65

January 22-28, 2018

Monday Jan. 22

Front Squat

2×3 @ 75%

AMRAP 10

3 Thruster 95/65

3 Toes 2 Bar

*adding 3 reps to each movement per round(3,3-6,6-9,9 etc)

 

Tuesday Jan. 23

AMRAP 6

10 Pull Up

10 DB Hang Squat Clean 50/35

AMRAP 6

10 Medball Alt. Box Step Ups 24/20

5 Kb Snatches (R) 53/35

5 Kb Sh to Oh (R)

10 Medball Alt. Box Step Ups

5 Kb Snatches (L)

5 Sh to Oh (L)

3RNFT

25′ Bear Crawl

20 Bird Dogs

25′ Bear Crawl

20 Russian Twists with Plate

 

Wednesday Jan. 24

Push Press

2×5 @ 75%

21-15-9

DB Snatch 50/35

Burpees

 

Thursday Jan. 25

For Time:

1000 m Row

80 Wall Ball 20/14

60 Box Jumps 24/20

40 Power Clean 135/ 95

20 Power Snatch 95/65

*Partner Up if you want to but not necessary

 

Friday Jan. 26

Single Leg RDL AHAP

3×8  rest 1 min

Rear Elevated Split Squat AHAP

3×8  rest 1 min

Every 3 Min for 4 Rounds

10 Deadlifts 185/125

10-30 Double Unders

5-10 HSPU

15 Kb Swing 53/35

 

Saturday Jan. 27

Squat Clean

5 @ 70%

5 @ 75%

5 @ 80%

3 RFT

12 L-sit Ring Pull Up

15 Power Clean 95/65

30 Overhead Walking Lunge 45/35

 

Sunday Jan.28

8 RFT

8 HR Push up

8 T2B

8 Burpee Box Jump Overs 24/20

January 15-21, 2018

Monday Jan.15

Front Squat

1×5 @ 70%

14-12-10-8

Air Squat

Handstand Push Up

Pistol

Pull-Up

 

Tuesday Jan. 16

Partner WOD

4 RFT

15 Man-Makers 30/15

30 Deadlift 225/155

45 Kb Swing 53/35

60 Calorie Row

 

Wednesday Jan. 17

Push Press

1×7 @ 70%

AMRAP 10

10 Push Up

10 Thruster 95/65

10 Box Jump 24/20

 

Thursday Jan. 18

7 Min AMRAP x 3

6 Burpee

12 Wall Ball 20/14

24 Double Unders

Rest 3 Min in between AMRAPS

 

Friday Jan. 19

EMOM 10

1 Snatch Pull

1 Squat Snatch

2 Overhead Squat

 

3 RNFT

10 Single Arm Db Strict Press(R)

45 Second Hollow Body Hold

10 Single Arm Db Strict Press(L)

20 Tuck Ups

 

Saturday Jan. 20

Closed For Staff Party

 

Sunday Jan. 21

3 RFT

30 Cal. Row

30 Double Unders

30 Burpee

January 8-14, 2018

Monday Jan. 8

Front Squat

2 x 5 @ 65%

For Time *with 1 KB

40 Goblet Alternating Lunges 53/35

5 Toes 2 Bar

20 KB Snatch Right

5 T2B

20 KB Snatch Left

5 T2B

40 Goblet Squat

5 T2B

 

Tuesday Jan.9

6 Rounds of:

In 90 Seconds

3-8 Strict Pull Ups

15 Box Jumps 24/20

AMRAP Double Unders in Remaining Time

Rest 90 seconds

 

Wednesday Jan. 10

Push Press

2×7 @ 65%

10 Rounds For Time

4 Burpees

6 Kb Swings 70/53

8 Wall Balls 20/14

 

Thursday Jan. 11

AMRAP 4

Cal. Row

AMRAP 4

Snatch 95/65

EMOM 9

1st- 6/Side Rear Elevated Split Squat

2nd- 12 Tuck Ups

3rd- 40 second Farmer Hold AHAP

 

Friday Jan. 12

AMRAP 20

1 Deadlift  185/125

1 Clean

1 Front Squat

1 Jerk

*Goal is 30ish reps of this complex

 

Saturday Jan. 13

4 Rounds For TIme

1 Snatch Complex:

3 Snatch Grip Deadlift

2 Hang Squat Snatch

3 Power Snatch

40 Double Unders

Then

3 RNFT

10 Ab Roll out

:30 Second banded Dead Bug

 

Sunday Jan. 14

AMRAP 22

5 T2b

5 Burpees

5 Wallball

rest 30 seconds

*Each round add 5 reps and :30 second rest