Sept 23-29, 2019

Monday Sept 23

Every 5 min x 5

500 M Row

8/side Dumbbell Push Press 50/35

16 WallBall 20/14

 

Tuesday Sept 24

AMRAP 20

12 Box Step Over 2×50/35

100 M run

8 T2B

6 HSPU

 

Wednesday Sept 25

Front Squat

Work to Heavy 3 RM

For Time*8 min Cap

10-8-6-4-2

Power Clean 95/65,115/75,135/95,155/105,185/125

2-4-6-8-10

Bar Facing Burpee

 

Thursday Sept 26

EMOM 30

Min 1: 100′ D-Ball Carry 100/80

Min 2: 15/10 Cal Bike

Min 3: 100′ Farmer Carry 70/53

Min 4: 20 sec L-Hang

Min 5: 200 M run

Min 6: Rest

 

Friday Sept 27

Open Workout 18.3(modified)

2 Rounds *14 Min Cap

75 Double Unders

20 Overhead Squat 115/80

75 DU

12 Chest 2 Bar Pull Up

75 DU

20 DB Snatch 50/35

75 DU

12 Chest 2 Bar Pull Up

 

Saturday Sept 28

Deadlift

5-5-5-5

AMRAP 10

10 Push Up

10 Tuck Up

5 Dips

5 V-Up

 

Sunday Sept 29

3 Rounds Each For Time

40 Cal Row

30 Burpee

20 Cal Bike

rest 4 min

Sept 16-22, 2019

Monday Sept 16

6 Minutes to Work to a heavy Double overhand/No Hook Grip Deadlift

5 Rounds

30 seconds on/ 30 seconds off

Burpee Pull Up

Deadlift 185/125

Calorie Bike

 

Tuesday Sept 17

5 Rounds For Time

500/400 M row

10 Front Rack Lunge 2×50/35

8 HSPU

10 Front Rack Lunge

 

Wednesday Sept 18

Snatch Pull+Hang Snatch+Overhead Squat

Work to heavy 1+1+1 in 8 Minutes

AMRAP 9*add 3 reps each round, (3-3-30,6-6-30,9-9-30)

3 Hang Power Snatch 75/55

3 Overhead Squat

30 Double Unders

 

Thursday Sept 19

EMOM 12

Min1: 1 L-sit Rope Climb

Min2: 30 sec Handstand Hold with Leg Extension(15 sec each)

Min3: 5/side Skater Squat

For Time*10min cap

Run 1 Mile

 

Friday Sept 20

Open Workout 11.5

AMRAP 20

5 Power Clean 145/105

10 Toes 2 Bar

15 Wallball 20/14

 

Saturday Sept 21

BB Row (155#/105#)

3×10 + AMRAP Set

3 Rounds

AMRAP 3

30 Double Unders

10 Burpees

R1

 

Sunday Sept 22

4 Rounds

Tempo Row 1000/850m

Sept 9-15, 2019

Monday Sept 9

AMRAP 12 for Quality

15 Stiff legged Deadlifts

6/side Russian KB Front Rack Box Step Ups

10 DB Hip Thrusts

5 rounds

In 90 seconds

10 Burpee Box Jump Overs 24/20

AMRAP Air Squat

rest 90 seconds

 

Tuesday Sept 10

AMRAP 20

5 Strict Pull Up

5 Strict Press 95/65

 

Wednesday Sept 11

Back Squat

10 min to work to heavy 4

For Time

4 Alternating Turkish Get Up 40/20

10 Goblet Lunge 40/20

6 TGU

10 Goblet Lunge

8 TGU

10 Goblet Lunge

10 TGU

 

Thursday Sept 12

AMRAP 30(easy pace)

100′ D-Ball Carry 100/80

200 M Run

30 Cal Row

40 Cal Bike

60 seconds FLR On rings or Plank

 

Friday Sept 13

Open Workout 17.5

10 Rounds

9 Thrusters 95/65

35 Double Unders

 

Saturday Sept 14

AMRAP 8

6 Pistols

6 Double DB Snatch 50/35

12 Sit ups

EMOM 12

Min 1: 2 Rope Climb

Min 2: 20 seconds Seated Pike Up Hold

Min 3: 5 Seated Box Jump to max Height

 

Sunday Sept 15

For Time

2k Row Buy In

–Then–

5 Rounds

5 Power Snatch 115/85

10 Push Ups

Sept 2-8, 2019

Monday Sept 2

Closed for Labour Day

Tuesday Sept 3

AMRAP 20

12 KB Swing 53/35

10 Wall Ball 20/14

8 Ball Facing Burpee

 

Wednesday Sept 4

Partner WOD(U go/I go full rounds)

AMRAP 12

30 Double Unders

10 DB Snatch 50/35

5 Strict Pull Up

rest 3 minutes and repeat AMRAP

 

Thursday Sept 5

E2M  for 12 rounds

odd- 15/12 Cal row +10 OH DB Lunge 50/35

Even- 200 M Run + 8 Toes 2 Bar

 

Friday Sept 6

Limited Classes for Staff Function

Power Clean

3-3-3

**Work up to 80-85%

Elizabeth

21-15-9

Squat Clean (135#/95#)

Ring Dip

Saturday Sept 7

4 RFT

1 Block Run

50 Double Unders

25 Situps

Sunday Sept 8

Partner WOD

1000 – 850 – 700m Row

**While one partner is rowing the other holds a front plank

30 – 30 – 30 KB/DB Thrusters (35#/25#)

**While one partner does thrusters the other holds dead hang from bar

November 12-18, 2018

Monday Nov. 12

Closed for Remembrance Day

Tuesday Nov. 13

Sumo Deadlift

15 reps

AMRAP 8

2 Pistol

2 DB Snatch 50/35

Add 2 reps each round

 

Wednesday Nov. 14

Strict Press

4×5 @ 75%

AMRAP 5

5 Push up

5 Toes 2 Bar

3 rounds NFT

“Durante Core”

10 Hollow Rocks

5 V-Ups

5 Tuck ups

10 sec Hollow Hold

rest 90 seconds

 

Thursday Nov. 15

10 Min Muscle Up drills

2 Rounds For Time

50 Burpee to 6″ Overhead Target

40 Box Jump Overs 24/20

30 Pull Up

20 DB Box Step Over 50/35

 

Friday Nov. 16

A. 5 Min to establish a 2 rep max Clean

B. EMOM 5

2 Cleans at 80% of A

AMRAP 12

20 Thruster 75/55

40 Double Under

 

Saturday Nov. 17

For Time:

3 Rounds of Cindy (5 Pullups, 10 Pushups, 15 Squats)

1 Round of Rowing Kelly (400m Row, 30 Box Jumps (24″/20″), 30 Wall Ball (20#/14#)

3 Rounds of Cindy

1 Round of Rowing Kelly

 

Sunday Nov. 18

4×8 BB Hip Thrusters

4×8 Bulgarian Split Squats

**Ramp up to a hard 8 and use that for all 4 sets

EMOM 8

2 Rounds:

14/11 Cal Bike

15 Double DB Snatches (25/15)

10 Plate Situps (25#/15#)

1L D-Ball Carry  (100#/80#) + 1L Sled Push (50#/25#)