March 18-24, 2019

Monday March 18

Tempo Push Press

Work to Heavy 4 Rep Max

Partner WOD

For Time

30-20-10  Bench Press 135/95

60-40-20 Cal. Row

 

Tuesday March 19

AMRAP 20

30 Wallball 20/14

25 Double Unders

8 Devil Press 2×50/35

25 Double Unders

12 Pull Up

 

Wed. March 20

Back Rack Reverse Lunge

3×16 @ Last weeks Weight

2K Row

 

Thursday March 21

For Time

200 M Run

then

2 Rounds

10 Burpees

10 Deadlifts 135/95

then

200 M Run

then

2 Rounds

8 Power Clean 135/95

12 Box Jumps 24/20

then

200 M Run

 

Friday March 22

Open 19.5

 

Saturday March 23

BB Row

3×10-12

Glute Ham Raise

3×10

3 RFT

40 Air Squats

30 Russian KB Swings (50#/35#)

20 Tuck Ups

 

Sunday March 24

AMRAP 5

15/12 Cal Row

12 DB Snatches (50#/35#)

R2

AMRAP 5

40 Double Unders

10 Pushups

R2

AMRAP 5

12 Burpees

10 Box Jumps (24″/20″)

March 11-17, 2019

Monday March 11

Back Rack Reverse Lunge

2x 16 @ last weeks weight

Row Intervals

2x 1250 @ last weeks Pace

 

Tuesday March 12

For Time:

20 Pull Ups

30 Toes 2 Bar

40 Cal Row

40 Wall Ball 20/14

30 Power Clean 135/95

20 Pull Up

 

Wed. March 13

Tempo Push Press

Find Heavy 5 RM

3 Rounds

20 FR 2xDB Squat 50/35

40 Double Unders

 

Thursday March 14

Every 1:30 x 12

1- 30 Jump Lunges+ 10 Burpee

2- 4 Lengths D-Ball Carry 100/80

3- Max strict+ Max Kipping HSPU + 10 Burpee

4- 15 Stiff Legged Deadlift 135/95

5- 18/15 Cal Bike

6- 1 round Durante Core

 

Friday March 15

Open 19.4

 

Saturday March 16

Split Jerk

Work to a heavy triple

AMRAP 10

21 Kb Swing 53/35

15 Burpee

9 Floor Press 50/35

 

Sunday March 17

Partner WOD

AMRAP 24

Calories Bike/Rower

Every 3 Minutes

15 Synchro Air Squats

10 Synchro Push Ups

5 Synchro Pull Up

March 4-10, 2019

Monday March 4 

Tempo Push Press Tempo @ 32X2

Find Heavy 6 Rep Max

AMRAP 12

7 Pull Up

11 Deadlift 185/125

*Every 90 seconds complete a 20 second Handstand Hold

 

Tuesday March 5

AMRAP 5

Squat Clean 115/75

AMRAP 5

Box Jump Over 24/20

AMRAP 5

Front Squat 115/75

AMRAP 5

Burpee to 6″ Target

  • rest 1 min

 

Wed. March 6

Back Rack Reverse Lunge

Find Heavy 16 Rep Max @ 7RPE

Row Intervals

2x 1000m at last weeks average pace

 

Thursday March 7

3 Rounds

60 sec on/ 60 sec off

Cal Bike

Kb Swing 70/53

T2b

D-Ball Clean 100/80

 

Friday March 8

Open 19.3

 

Saturday March 9

AMRAP 15

5 Handstand Pushups

10 Goblet Squats (53#/35#)

15 Hang DB Power Cleans (50#/35#)

 

Sunday March 10

EMOM 8

Even:15 Box Jump Overs (24″/20″)

Odd: 15 Situps

8 RFT

8 Burpees

10 Wall Balls (20#/14#)

Feb 25 – Mar 3, 2019

Feb 25

Back Squat

10-10-10

Ramp Load

Row

800m x 2

**Hold 500m pace throughout interval

Feb 26

Bench Press

5×3 @ 85%

For Time

12 Power Cleans (135#/95#)

6 Bar Facing Burpees

9 Power Cleans

9 Bar Facing Burpees

6 Power Cleans

12 Bar Facing Burpees

Feb 27

Strict Toes to Bar transition into Tempo Ring Rows (3:1:1:3)

3 Sets of 5 + 8

Tabata Circuit x 3

Assault Bike (Cal)

KB Swings (53#/35#)

Push Press (95#/65#)

Double Unders

Rest 2

**Complete 2 intervals of each movement on each tabata

Feb 28

Every 90s for 5 Rounds

5 Power Snatches

**Score top set of 5

3 RNFT

20 Russian Twists

30 Alternating Shoulder Taps from Pushup Position

20s Hollow-Arch-Hollow

Mar 1

Open 19.2

Mar 2

Partner WOD

AMRAP 25

Partner 1- Row 500 M

Partner 2- AMRAP

15 Air Squats

12 DB Snatch 50/35

9/ Side Overhead DB Lunge

*Switch every 500 M and pick up where partner left off

Mar 3

5 Rounds For Time

10 Pull Ups

8 Push Up Renegade Rows 40/20

6 DxKB Clean & Jerk 53/35

 

 

 

Feb 19-24, 2019

Feb 19

AMRAP 16

10 Toes to Bar

12 Single Arm DB Hang Clean and Jerks (50#/35#)

24 Double Unders

Feb 20

Front Squat

Up to max single

Partner WOD

275 Wall Balls (20#/14#)

Feb 21

Turkish Getup

4×2 (per side)

30-20-10

Pushups

Pullups

Situps

Feb 22

Open 19.1

Feb 23

AMRAP 9

12 Push Press (95#/65#)

9 Sumo Deadlift High Pulls (95#/65#)

6 Bar over Burpees

Rest 3

AMRAP 9

350/300m Row

12 Reverse Lunges (53#/35#)

10 DB Snatches (50#/35#)

Feb 24

3 RFT

21L Run

12 Box Jumps (24″/20″)

18L Run

12 KB Swings (53#/35#)

15L Run

12 Box Jumps (24″/20″)

12L Run

12 KB Swings (53#/35#)

Rest 3

Feb 4 – 10, 2019

Feb 4

Bench Press

Up to 3RM

3 RFT

12 Power Cleans (95#/65#)

8 DB Thrusters (50#/35#)

EMOM 6

4L Farmer’s Carry (70#/53#)

8 Paused Band Pushups

Feb 5

AMRAP 15

30 Double Unders

8 Box Jumps (24″/20″)

12 DB Snatches (50#/35#)

Min 3, 6, 9, 12 Complete 20 Burpees

Feb 6

Front Squat

5×2 @ 90%

Pistol Squats

4×12

Partner WOD

2 Rounds

30 MB Box Step Overs (24″/20″, 20#/14#)

75 Air Squats

Feb 7

L-Sit Ring Pullups

4×8

AMRAP 3

6 Devils Press (50#/35#)

8 Burpees over DB

R1

AMRAP 3

6 Dips

18 Tuck Ups

R1

6 Toes to Bar

10 Hollow Rocks

Feb 8

Open 17.4

AMRAP 13

55 Deadlifts (225#/155#)

55 Wall Balls (20#/14#)

55 Cal Row

55 Handstand Pushups

Feb 9

Snatch Balance

Ramp to moderate intensity 3 reps

3 RFT

20 Power Snatches (95#/65#)

20 Box Jump Overs (24″/20″)

Feb 10

Teams of 3

Row 4000m in 250m Increments

Each time off the rower complete 20L of Shuttle Run

January 28 – February 3, 2019

Monday Jan 28

Bench Press

Find Heavy 5

7 Rounds For Time

5 Chest 2 Bar Pull Up

10 DB Push Press 50/35 per arm

20 Jump Lunges

 

Tuesday Jan 29

Partner WOD

AMRAP 20

30 Wallball 20/14 * Partner Holds Handstand

30/27 Cal Row * Partner Holds Kb 53/35 per arm

15 Partner Deadlifts 185/125

 

Wednesday Jan 30

Front Squat

5×3 @ 85%

3 RNFT

4 Lengths D-Ball Carry 100/80

4 Lengths Sled Push

5 Strict Knee 2 Elbow

6/ side SLDL AHAP

10/ side Half Kneeling Side Medball Toss 20/14

 

Thursday Jan 31

AMRAP 8

10 Power Snatch 75/55

30 Double Unders

rest 4

AMRAP 8

15/12 Cal Bike

10 Burpee

 

Friday Feb 1

Pull up

3 sets Max Strict right into Max Kipping

OPEN WOD 12.3

AMRAP 18

15 Box Jump 24/20

12 Push Press 115/75

9 Toes 2 Bar

 

Saturday Feb 2

4 Rounds For Time

10 Pistols

8 Kb Swing 70/53

rest 2

5 Devil Press 50/35

10 DB Facing Burpee

rest 2

Sunday Feb 3

In Teams of 6

3K Row

January 21-27, 2019

Monday Jan 21

Bench Press

Work Up to a Heavy 2 RM

EMOM 4

5-15 Push Up

3 Rounds For Time

10 Deadlifts 275/185

50 Double Unders

 

Tuesday Jan 22

“Choose your Own Adventure”

AMRAP 20

Pick 1 of 3

100 Burpee to 6″ Target

120/90 Cal Bike

150/120 Cal Row

AMRAP Remaining Time

Burpee to Target(If you started with Bike/Row)

Cals on Bike/Row

 

Wed. Jan 23

Front Squat

5×4 @ 80%

For Time

40 Hang Power Clean 95/65

30 Push Jerk

20 Back Squat

 

Thursday Jan 24

AMRAP 6*add 1 Each round

1 Length Shuttle Run

1 Burpee

AMRAP 6*add 1 Each round

1 Pull up

1 Toes 2 Bar

AMRAP 6

10(5/side) KB Snatch 53/35

12 Goblet Lunge

rest 2 min between AMRAP’s

 

Friday Jan 25

Every 75 seconds x 6

5 Strict Handstand Push Ups

3 Rounds For Time

25 Box Jump Over 24/20

25 Wall Ball 20/14

30 sec Handstand Hold

 

Saturday Jan 26

6 Rounds for max reps

1 min Double Unders

1 min DB Clean and Jerks (40#/25#)

1 min Burpees to Plate

1 min Rest

 

Sunday Jan 27

Back Squat

2×5 @ 70%

2×3 @ 80%

21-18-15-12-9

Walking Lunges

Situps

KB Swings (53#/35#)

January 14-20, 2019

Monday Jan 14

Bench Press

Build to Heavy 4RM

3 RNFT

8-10 Db Floor Chest Fly

8-10 BB Curls

AMRAP 5

ManMakers 50/35

 

Tuesday Jan 15

“Panic Breathing”

Partner WOD

500-400-300-200-100(Each Partner)

Partner Holds KB in Front Rack 53/35

 

Wednesday Jan 16

Front Squat

4×5 @ 75%

3 RNFT

100′ Sandbag Carry 100/80

50′ Sled Push

12 Kb Pull Throughs 44/26

6/side Single Leg Deadlift AHAP

5 Strict T2B

 

Thursday Jan 17

For Time

50 DB Snatch 53/35

50 Burpee

50 Double Under

30 DB Snatch

30 Burpee

50 Double Unders

10 DB Snatch

10 Burpee

50 Double Unders

 

Friday Jan 18

Pull Up

5 sets Max Strict Pull up right into Max Kipping Pull Up

rest 2 min in between sets

5 Rounds For Time

7 Overhead Squats 95/65

7 HSPU

 

Saturday Jan 19

In Teams of 3

For Time

2 Rounds

50 Deadlifts 185/125

40 Box Jumps 24/20

30 Toes 2 Bar

then 150/120 Cal Row

1 Round

40 Deadlifts

30 Box Jumps

20 Toes 2 Bar

then 120/90 Cal Bike

 

Sunday Jan 20

Every 2:30 x 10

8 DB Push Press 50/35

8 DB Squats

8 DB Clean

January 7-13, 2019

Monday Jan 7

Bench Press

Work to a Heavy 6RM

DB Prone Row 3×8

AMRAP 5

5 Push Up

10 KB Swing 53/35

 

Tuesday Jan 8

10 Rounds

10 Wallball 20/14

10 Box Jump Over 24/20

30 Double Unders

 

Wednesday Jan 9

Front Squat

3×6 @ 70%

Grace

For Time:

30 Clean And Jerks 135/95

 

Thursday Jan 10

AMRAP 4

21/18 Cal Row

21 Burpee

21 Pull up

rest 4

AMRAP 4

15/12 Cal Row

15 Burpee

15 T2B

rest 4

AMRAP 4

9/6 Cal Row

9 Burpee

9 C2B

Rest 4

 

Friday Jan 11

Every 90s x 6

5 Strict HSPU

For Time

150 Jump Lunge

EMOM-3 Devil Press 50/35

 

Saturday Jan 12

Partner WOD

1st 6 min

Max cal row

2nd 6 min

Max 6 Rep Power Snatch

3rd 6 min

Max cal row

4th 6 min

Max 6 Rep Back Squat

 

Sunday Jan13

KB Romanian Deadlift

4×10

5 RFT

15 Box Jumps (24″/20″)

12 Toes to Bar