January 29-February 4, 2018

Monday Jan. 29

Front Squat

1×3 @ 80%

2 Rounds For Time

20 Kb SDHP 53/35

20 Double Unders

20 Kb Swing

20 Double Unders

20 Goblet Squat

20 Double Unders

 

Tuesday Jan. 30

In 90 seconds:

12/8 Cal. Row

10 Alt. DB Snatch 50/35

AMRAP No-Jump Burpee in Remaining Time

rest 90 x 6

 

Wednesday Jan. 31

Push Press

1×5 @ 80%

AMRAP 12

:30 sec Hand Stand Hold

10 SH 2 OH 75/55

5 Pull Ups

 

Thursday Feb. 1

A1. Turkish Get Up 2/side AHAP

A2. FR Box Step Up 6/side AHAP

EMOM x 5

5-10 HR Push Up

EMOM x 5

10-20 Unbroken Wallball

TABATA Hollow Rock

TABATA Super Man

100 AB-Mat Sit up

 

Friday Feb.2

Partner WOD

1200 m Row

20 Squat Clean Thurster 95/65

1200 M Row

40 Power Clean 115/85

1200 M Row

60 Deadlifts 135/105

 

Saturday Feb. 3

20 Rounds For Time

1 Hang Snatch 95/65

2 Overhead Squat

3 Toes 2 Bar

 

Sunday Feb. 4

AMRAP 25

20 Single Arm DB Press(R)

20 Burpee

20 Single Arm DB Press(L)

20 Wallball 20/14

20 Box Jump Over 24/20

January 22-28, 2018

Monday Jan. 22

Front Squat

2×3 @ 75%

AMRAP 10

3 Thruster 95/65

3 Toes 2 Bar

*adding 3 reps to each movement per round(3,3-6,6-9,9 etc)

 

Tuesday Jan. 23

AMRAP 6

10 Pull Up

10 DB Hang Squat Clean 50/35

AMRAP 6

10 Medball Alt. Box Step Ups 24/20

5 Kb Snatches (R) 53/35

5 Kb Sh to Oh (R)

10 Medball Alt. Box Step Ups

5 Kb Snatches (L)

5 Sh to Oh (L)

3RNFT

25′ Bear Crawl

20 Bird Dogs

25′ Bear Crawl

20 Russian Twists with Plate

 

Wednesday Jan. 24

Push Press

2×5 @ 75%

21-15-9

DB Snatch 50/35

Burpees

 

Thursday Jan. 25

For Time:

1000 m Row

80 Wall Ball 20/14

60 Box Jumps 24/20

40 Power Clean 135/ 95

20 Power Snatch 95/65

*Partner Up if you want to but not necessary

 

Friday Jan. 26

Single Leg RDL AHAP

3×8  rest 1 min

Rear Elevated Split Squat AHAP

3×8  rest 1 min

Every 3 Min for 4 Rounds

10 Deadlifts 185/125

10-30 Double Unders

5-10 HSPU

15 Kb Swing 53/35

 

Saturday Jan. 27

Squat Clean

5 @ 70%

5 @ 75%

5 @ 80%

3 RFT

12 L-sit Ring Pull Up

15 Power Clean 95/65

30 Overhead Walking Lunge 45/35

 

Sunday Jan.28

8 RFT

8 HR Push up

8 T2B

8 Burpee Box Jump Overs 24/20

January 3-7, 2018

Wednesday Jan. 3

Push Press 1×10 @ 60%

8 Rounds

4 HSPU

4 Pull Up

Thursday Jan. 4

EMOM 8

2 Snatch pull

1 High Hang Snatch

1 Overhead Squat

TABATA Back Squat 75/55

3 Rounds

10 Hollow Rocks

10 V-ups

10 Tuck Ups

10 sec Hollow Hold

Friday Jan. 5

Every 4 Minutes for 5 Rounds

15 Wallballs 20/14

15/8 Cal. Row

7 Burpees

Saturday Jan. 6

AMRAP 18

5 Squat Clean 135/95

10 Push Jerk

15 Box Jumps

20 AB-Mat Sit ups

Sunday Jan. 7

EMOM 20

1 Min – 12/6 Cal Bike

2 Min- 12 DB Snatch

3 Min- :20 sec Handstand Hold

4 Min- 15 Kb Swings 53/35