January 8-14, 2018

Monday Jan. 8

Front Squat

2 x 5 @ 65%

For Time *with 1 KB

40 Goblet Alternating Lunges 53/35

5 Toes 2 Bar

20 KB Snatch Right

5 T2B

20 KB Snatch Left

5 T2B

40 Goblet Squat

5 T2B

 

Tuesday Jan.9

6 Rounds of:

In 90 Seconds

3-8 Strict Pull Ups

15 Box Jumps 24/20

AMRAP Double Unders in Remaining Time

Rest 90 seconds

 

Wednesday Jan. 10

Push Press

2×7 @ 65%

10 Rounds For Time

4 Burpees

6 Kb Swings 70/53

8 Wall Balls 20/14

 

Thursday Jan. 11

AMRAP 4

Cal. Row

AMRAP 4

Snatch 95/65

EMOM 9

1st- 6/Side Rear Elevated Split Squat

2nd- 12 Tuck Ups

3rd- 40 second Farmer Hold AHAP

 

Friday Jan. 12

AMRAP 20

1 Deadlift  185/125

1 Clean

1 Front Squat

1 Jerk

*Goal is 30ish reps of this complex

 

Saturday Jan. 13

4 Rounds For TIme

1 Snatch Complex:

3 Snatch Grip Deadlift

2 Hang Squat Snatch

3 Power Snatch

40 Double Unders

Then

3 RNFT

10 Ab Roll out

:30 Second banded Dead Bug

 

Sunday Jan. 14

AMRAP 22

5 T2b

5 Burpees

5 Wallball

rest 30 seconds

*Each round add 5 reps and :30 second rest

January 3-7, 2018

Wednesday Jan. 3

Push Press 1×10 @ 60%

8 Rounds

4 HSPU

4 Pull Up

Thursday Jan. 4

EMOM 8

2 Snatch pull

1 High Hang Snatch

1 Overhead Squat

TABATA Back Squat 75/55

3 Rounds

10 Hollow Rocks

10 V-ups

10 Tuck Ups

10 sec Hollow Hold

Friday Jan. 5

Every 4 Minutes for 5 Rounds

15 Wallballs 20/14

15/8 Cal. Row

7 Burpees

Saturday Jan. 6

AMRAP 18

5 Squat Clean 135/95

10 Push Jerk

15 Box Jumps

20 AB-Mat Sit ups

Sunday Jan. 7

EMOM 20

1 Min – 12/6 Cal Bike

2 Min- 12 DB Snatch

3 Min- :20 sec Handstand Hold

4 Min- 15 Kb Swings 53/35