September 24-30, 2018

Monday Sept 24

Push Press

Find a Heavy 3 Rep Max following the Tempo 22X2

Fran

21-15-9

Thruster 95/65

Pull Up

 

Tuesday Sept 25

Partner WOD

For Time

10 Rounds (Partners alternate rounds)

250/200 M Row

6 Burpee over Rower

6 Box Jump 24/20

4 Length Farmer Carry 50/35

Cash Out 100 Med-ball Sit-up 14/10

 

Wednesday Sept 26

Back Squat

Find a Heavy 3 Rep Max Following the Tempo 42X2

AMRAP 7

3 Power Snatch 95/65

3 Power Clean

3 Front Squat

 

Thursday Sept 27

AMRAP 8

10′ Handstand Walk

16 Alt. Lunge

24 Double Unders

AMRAP 8

12 DB Hang Clean & Jerk 50/35 (6 per side)

8 Burpee

4 Strict Toes 2 Bar

 

Friday Sept 28

Bench Press

4-4-4-4

5 Rounds For Time

6 C2B

7 Deadlift 225/155

8 WallBall 20/14

 

Saturday Sept 29

5-4-3-2-1

Squat Clean

Work from 60% to 90+%

“Gwen”

15-12-9

Clean and Jerk

Sunday Sept 30

Tempo Single Leg Squat

5×5 (2:2:x:2)

90 Second Intervals x 2

400/375m Row

Max Hollow/Arch Hold

80 Double Unders

Rest

March 5 – March 11, 2018

Monday March 5

12 Minutes to find a 3RM Bear Complex

3 RFT

20 Alt. Lunge 53/35

15 Deadlift 185/125

10 Pull up

 

Tuesday March 6

Every 3 Minutes for 8 Rounds

15 Wallball 20/14

15 KB Swing 53/35

30 Double Under

 

Wednesday March 7

EMOM 25

1 min: 5-10 Bar Dips

2 Min: 12/8 Calorie Bike

3 Min: 30-40 Sec Front Rack KB Hold 53/35

4 Min: 10-15 Box Jump 24/20

5 Min: Rest

 

Thursday March 8

Snatch Pull* 2 second Pause at Hang position

5×5 Building each set

AMRAP 10

12 Power Snatch 95/65

10 Toes 2 Bar

8 HSPU

 

Friday March 9

18.2 ish

on a running clock:

0-12 minutes

1-10

DB Squat 50/35

Bar facing Burpees

13-16 minutes

Find a heavy Clean

 

Saturday March 10

Snatch Balance

Work on technique/positions

Build to a heavy Single

AMRAP 11

9 Overhead Squats 75/55

7 Push ups

5 Push Jerks

 

Sunday March 11

3 RFT

30 Calorie Row

20 Burpee

30 Double Unders

January 15-21, 2018

Monday Jan.15

Front Squat

1×5 @ 70%

14-12-10-8

Air Squat

Handstand Push Up

Pistol

Pull-Up

 

Tuesday Jan. 16

Partner WOD

4 RFT

15 Man-Makers 30/15

30 Deadlift 225/155

45 Kb Swing 53/35

60 Calorie Row

 

Wednesday Jan. 17

Push Press

1×7 @ 70%

AMRAP 10

10 Push Up

10 Thruster 95/65

10 Box Jump 24/20

 

Thursday Jan. 18

7 Min AMRAP x 3

6 Burpee

12 Wall Ball 20/14

24 Double Unders

Rest 3 Min in between AMRAPS

 

Friday Jan. 19

EMOM 10

1 Snatch Pull

1 Squat Snatch

2 Overhead Squat

 

3 RNFT

10 Single Arm Db Strict Press(R)

45 Second Hollow Body Hold

10 Single Arm Db Strict Press(L)

20 Tuck Ups

 

Saturday Jan. 20

Closed For Staff Party

 

Sunday Jan. 21

3 RFT

30 Cal. Row

30 Double Unders

30 Burpee

Friday November 24, 2017

Open Workout 17.1

For Time

10 dumbbell snatches 50/35
15 burpee box jump-overs 24/20
20 dumbbell snatches
15 burpee box jump-overs
30 dumbbell snatches
15 burpee box jump-overs
40 dumbbell snatches
15 burpee box jump-overs
50 dumbbell snatches
15 burpee box jump-overs

Monday October 16, 2017

On a :90 second clock:

4 Rounds of 5 Sots Press – Build to max

1 Round Rest

4 Rounds of 5 Hang Squat Snatch – Build on Sots Press to max

1 Round Rest

2 Rounds of 200m Run + Max Toes to Bar

1 Round Rest

2 Rounds of 200m Run + Max Air Squats

Score: Top weight of Sots Press + Top weight of Hang Snatch + T2B Reps + Air Squat Reps