July 22-28, 2019

Monday July 22

Deadlift

10×3 5-15 pounds Heavier then last week

Back Rack Reverse Lunge

3×8/leg Not alternating * 70-80% of last weeks weight for all sets

 

Tuesday July 23

Tempo Strict Deficit HSPU @30X2

Accumulate 25 reps

Strict Pull Ups

7×4

AMRAP 11

10 Tuck Ups

20 Double Unders

10 Knee 2 Elbow

200 M Run

 

Wednesday July 24

Clean + Front Squat

5x 2+2 @ 75-80%

Possible Voodoo WOD

15-12-9

Devil Press 50/35

DB Box Step Over 24/18 50/35

 

Thursday July 25

4 Rounds For Time

500 M row

20 No Jump Burpee

Block Run

 

Friday July 26

Karen

150 WallBalls For Time

RX+ E2M 5 Pull Up + 5 Box Jump Over 24/20

 

Saturday July 27

AMRAP 12

8 Cal Bike Sprints

Every Time Off Bike Complete 1L Bear Crawl + 1L Reverse Bear Crawl + 10 Ring Rows + 15 Situps. If not starting on bike start w/ other movements.

EMOM 16

  1. 15/12 Cal Row
  2. 15 DB Snatches (50#/35#)
  3. 15 Toes to Bar (25 Hanging Knee Raises)
  4. Rest

 

Sunday July 28

Run 3 Blocks for Time

For Time:

80 Push Press (95#/65#)

Each Time Break: 6 Barbell Rows (95#/65#) + 4 Bar Facing Burpees

July 15-21, 2019

Monday July 15

Deadlift

10×3 @ 5-15 Pounds Heavier

Back Rack Reverse Lunge

3×8/leg not alternating Build to Max

In Between working sets 30-60 second Hollow Hold

 

Tuesday July 16

Deficit Tempo HSPU @ 30X2

Accumulate 20 reps

Ring Dips

4 sets 8 reps

21-15-9

Push Press 75/55

Lateral Burpee

 

Wednesday July 17

Clean + Front Squat

5 x 2+2 @ 60-70%

AMRAP 10

10 Push Up

20 Plate Sit Up 25/15

30 Russian Twist

40 Air Squat

 

Thursday July 18

All Classes At Comp Track

For Time:

800 M Run, Walk 200 M

2×600 M Run, Walk 200M

3×400 M Run, Walk 100M

4×200 M Run, Walk 100M

 

Friday July 19

0-12 Min

4 Rounds

50 M DB Farmer Carry 2×50/35

10 DB Burpee

From 13-25

100′ Single Arm Overhead Lunge 50/35

30 Box Jump Over 24/20″

50 DB Snatch

30 Box Jump Over

100′ Single Arm Overhead Lunge

 

Saturday July 20

Back Squat

5×3 @ 70-85%

AMRAP 12

5 Pull Ups

20 Double Unders

5 T2B

20 Double Unders

15/12 Cal Row

 

Sunday July 21

NANCY

5 Rounds For Time

400 M Run

15 Overhead Squats 95/65

July 8-14, 2019

Monday July 8

Deadlift

10×3 @ 70-80%

Farmer Hold Box Step Up

3×8/leg work to a max weight

Tempo Barbell Good Morning @ 2111

3×8 work to max following tempo

 

Tuesday July 9

4 Rounds For Time

400 M Run

12 Thrusters 95/65

12 Toes 2 Bar

 

Wednesday July 10

Snatch

3×3 @ 78,80,82%

Back Squat

4×5 @ 60,2×65,70%

For Time

20 Overhead Squat 45/35

10 Hang Power Snatch 65/45

10 Power Clean 95/65

20 Front Squat 115/75

 

Thursday July 11

Tempo Handstand Push Up @ 30X2

4×6

Strict Pull Ups

8×3

AMRAP 10

30 Double Unders

10 Hollow Rocks

10 Arch Rocks

10 Push Ups

10 Ring Row

 

 

Friday July 12

Open Workout 17.1

For time: *20 min cap
10 dumbbell snatches 50/35
15 burpee box jump-overs 24/20
20 dumbbell snatches
15 burpee box jump-overs
30 dumbbell snatches
15 burpee box jump-overs
40 dumbbell snatches
15 burpee box jump-overs
50 dumbbell snatches
15 burpee box jump-overs

Saturday July 13

Partner WOD

400m Run

120 Wall Balls (20#/14#)

200m Run

80 Toes to Bar / Strict Hanging Knee Raises

200m Run

60 DB Step Overs (40’s/25’s)

400m Run

**Run together, break up other exercises how you wish

 

Sunday July 14

Alternate:

3×10-12

Single Arm DB Row

3×10-12

Single Arm KB Bottoms Up Bench Press

Tabata

Double Unders

R2

Tabata

Burpees

July 1-7, 2019

Monday July 1

Canada Day

 

Tuesday July 2

AMRAP 35 easy pace

500 M run

400 M Row

30 Alt. Step Up 24/20

100 Single Unders

50/35 Cal Bike

40 Sec FLR Hold on Rings

30 Sec Handstand Hold

10 Sec/side Single Arm Bar Hang

 

Wednesday July 3

Snatch Pull

3×3 @ 90-100%

Snatch

3×3 @ 70%,75%,80%

AMRAP 6

10 Goblet Squat 53/35

5/side KB Snatch 53/35

 

Thursday July 4

Tempo HSPU @30X2

5×5

Strict Ring Dip

5×5

4 Rounds

In 2 min

8 Pull Up

8 Devil Press 40/20

AMRAP Cal Row

rest 2

 

Friday July 5

AMRAP 25

20 WallBall 20/14

10 Burpee Box Jump Over 24/20

10 T2B

200 M Run

 

Saturday July 6

Back Squat

3×5 @ 60%

3 Rounds Each For Time

40 Double Unders

20 DB FR Reverse Lunge 40/20

20 Sit Ups

:30 Hollow Hold

Rest 1 Min

 

Sunday July 7

For Time:

Buy In 50/35 Cal Bike

3 Rounds

4L Parking Lot Sled Push/Pull 135/95

100 M Farmer Carry 70/53

400 M Run

June 10-16, 2019

June 10

Back Squat

5@60%, 3@70%, 2@80%, 2@90%, 1@95%, 1@103%

Front Squat

5@60%, 5@70%, 5@75%, 5@75%

June 11

5 OT5M

1 Block Run

6 Pushups

10 Toes to Bar

June 12

In 12 min:

3-3-2-2-1

Complex: Sotts Press, Hang Power Snatch, Hang Squat Snatch

Build to Heavy.

AMRAP 12

8 Power Snatches (95#/65#)

12 Bar Over Burpees

June 13

Back Squat

5@60%, 5@65%, 5@70%, 5@70%

Front Squat

5@60%, 5@70%, 5@75%, 5@80%

EMOM 9

10-15 MB Situps (20#/14#)

5 Hollow Rocks + Hollow Hold to 30s

30 Mountain Climbers

June 14

“Heather”

AMRAP 20

8 Pullups

12 DB Snatches (50#/35#)

17 Wall Balls (20#/14#)

June 15

Bench Press

3-3-3

65-75-85%

5 RFT

5 Box Jumps (24″/20″)

3 Power Cleans (135#/95#)

50 Double Unders

R1

June 16

AMRAP 40 (easy pace)

2L Parking Lot Sled Pull

2L Parking Lot Sled Push

2L Parking Lot Farmer’s Carry

1L Parking Lot Front Rack March

1000m Row

30 Cal Bike

May 27-June 2, 2019

Monday May 27

Back Squat

5@ 60%

3@70%

2@80%

2@90%

1@95%

Front Squat

5@65%

4@75%

4@80%

4@85%

 

Tuesday May 28

As a 2 person team

6 Minutes to establish a 2 rep Hang Clean and Jerk

rest 3

AMRAP 11*Alternate Rounds

3 Push Up

4 Push Jerks 95/65

5 Hang Power Clean

 

Wednesday May 29

EMOM 30

ODD Minute- 100 M run

EVEN Minute:

2-10: 2 Lengths Sled Drag 45/25

12-20: 5 D-Ball Over Shoulder 100/80

22-30: 9/6 Cal Bike

 

Thursday May 30

Back Squat

5@65%

3×5@75%

Front Squat

4×5@65%

EMOM 10

1: 3-6 Strict Toes 2 Bar

2: 12/8 Cal. Row

 

Friday May 31

For Time

80 KB Swing 53/35

60 Box Jumps 24/20

40 Burpee Pull Up

20 Handstand Push Up

 

Saturday June 1

For Time

Buy In

800m Run

3 Rounds

20 Wall Balls (20#/14#)

20 DB Snatches (50#/35#)

Cash Out

600m Run

 

Sunday June 2

AMRAP 30

10-12 DB Seal Row

10-12 DB Floor Press

10-12 Half Kneeling Bottoms Up KB Press

1 min Front Plank

45 sec Side Plank

60 Double Unders

4L Sled Push (challenging load)

4L Suitcase Carry (per side)

May 20-26, 2019

Monday May 20

Holiday

Tuesday May 21

Back Squat

5 @ 65%

5 @ 70%

5 @ 75%

5 @ 80%

Front Squat

5 @ 60%

3×5 @ 65%

 

Wednesday May 22

0-12 Min

4 Rounds

50 Double Unders

15 Push Press 75/55

10 Toes 2 Bar

12-24 min

21-15-9

DB Burpee 50/35

Pull Up

 

Thursday May 23

AMRAP 35(moderate pace)

1 min Handstand Hold

40/30 Cal. Row or Bike

50′ Overhead DB Carry

100′ Walking Lunge

50′ Front Rack KB Carry

400 M Run

1 min FLR on Rings

 

Friday May 24

Back Squat

2×5 @ 65%

3×5 @ 70%

Front Squat

4×5 @ 60%

EMOM 15

Alternate

15-20 sec Lhang

30-45 sec Wall Sit

20 Russian Twists

 

Saturday May 25

Deadlift

3 sets of 6 @ 75%

For Time

15-12-9 Clean & Jerk 115/75

10-20-30 Push Up

10-15-20 Tuck Up

 

Sunday May 26

For Time:

2000 M Run

1000 M Row

50 DB Box Step Overs 50/35

May 13-19, 2019

Monday May 13

Back Squat

5@70%

5@80%

2@85%

3@90%

1@100%

Front Squat

5@65%

4@75%

4@80%

4@85%

 

Tuesday May 14

AMRAP 3

15 Power Clean 95/65

15 Burpee

rest 3

AMRAP 3

12 Power Clean 115/75

12 Burpee

rest 3

AMRAP 3

9 Power Clean 135/95

9 Burpee

rest 3

AMRAP 3

6 Power Clean 155/105

6 Burpee

 

Wednesday May 15

Partner WOD

3 Rounds For Time

200 M Row

400 M Run

600 M Row

 

Thursday May 16

Back Squat

4@70%

4@75%

4@80%

4@85%

Front Squat

5@60%

5@65%

2×5@70%

 

Friday May 17

5 Minute Easy Row/Bike

rest 1

AMRAP 6*add 2 reps each round

2 DB Snatch 50/35

2 Knee 2 Elbow

rest 2

EMOM 12

Min 1: 20-30 sec Seated Pike Up Hold

Min 2: 15-20 Sec/per side Side Plank

Min 3: 5 Seated Box Jumps to Ascending Height

 

Saturday May 18

EMOM 8

Alternate:

5-8 Ring Dips

5-8 Handstand Pushup

**Complete strict if able – complete with kip to scale

AMRAP 12

16 Wall Balls (20#/14#)

14 Pistols

12 Hand Release Pushups

200m Run

 

Sunday May 19

15 min NFT

10 Pendlay Rows (challenging weight but not too heavy for form breakdown)

8 Glute Ham Raises

2L Bear Crawl (1 forward / 1 reverse)

12 DB Pullovers (challenging weight but not too heavy for form breakdown)

R3

Tabata Double Unders

R3

Tabata Toes to Bar

May 6-12, 2019

Monday May 6

Back Squat

6@70%

6@80%

3@90%

2@95%

Front Squat

5@65%

4@75%

2×4@80%

 

Tuesday May 7

4 Rounds

In 3 minutes complete

15/12 Cal. Row

6 Toes 2 Bar

4 Pull Up

2 Chest 2 Bar

15 DB Shoulder to Overhead 50/35

AMRAP Burpee in remaining time

rest 2 min

 

Wednesday May 8

AMRAP 35(moderate pace)

30/20 Calorie Row

20 Step Ups 24/20

100′ Farmer Carry 70/53

20/15 Calorie Bike

30 second FLR on Rings

20 second Dead Hang

 

Thursday May 9

Back Squat

4@75%

3×4@80%

Front Squat

5@60%

5@65%

2×5@70%

 

Friday May 10

For Time:

20 Shoulder 2 Overhead 115/75

50 Double Under

400 M Run

30 Deadlift 225/155

100 Double Under

400 M Run

50 Double Under

20 Shoulder 2 Overhead

 

Saturday May 11

Snatch Balance

3 sets of 2 @  80%

AMRAP 10

3 Hang Power Snatch 95/65

6 Overhead Squat

9 Bar Facing Burpee

 

Sunday May 12

4 Rounds

500 M Row

400 M Run

.3 Mile Bike

rest 90 seconds

Apr 22-28, 2019

Apr 22

Back Squat

% work up to 6@85%

Front Squat

% work up to 5@85%

Teams of 2-4

Max Cal Bike in 6 min

Apr 23

Turkish Getup

2×4 (alternating)

Annie

50-40-30-20-10

Double Unders

Situps

Apr 24

Power Clean

7-5-3 (Work up to 85-90%)

21-18-15-12

Pullups

Hang Power Cleans (95#/65#)

Pushups

Apr 25

Back Squat

% work up to 8@80%

Front Squat

% work up to 5@70%

3 RNFT

6 Band Hip Extensions

10 Psoas Pulls (alternating 5 per side)

8 Adductor Planks (per side)

Apr 26

Work up to 80% Strict Press, overload 10-15% Push Press, overload 10-15% Push Jerk

Dennis Carey

Complete 20 reps of Strict Press – Push Press – Push Jerk @ 80% of Strict Press

R 30s between each complex

Apr 27

6 RFT

10 Deadlift 185/125

14 Pistol

7 T2b

Apr 28

AMRAP 40(Moderate Pace)

500 M Row

100′ Bear Crawl

20 Step Ups 24/20

50′ Dball Carry 100/80

.5 Mile Bike

100′ Suitcase/Waiter Carry AHAP