June 10-16, 2019

June 10

Back Squat

5@60%, 3@70%, 2@80%, 2@90%, 1@95%, 1@103%

Front Squat

5@60%, 5@70%, 5@75%, 5@75%

June 11

5 OT5M

1 Block Run

6 Pushups

10 Toes to Bar

June 12

In 12 min:

3-3-2-2-1

Complex: Sotts Press, Hang Power Snatch, Hang Squat Snatch

Build to Heavy.

AMRAP 12

8 Power Snatches (95#/65#)

12 Bar Over Burpees

June 13

Back Squat

5@60%, 5@65%, 5@70%, 5@70%

Front Squat

5@60%, 5@70%, 5@75%, 5@80%

EMOM 9

10-15 MB Situps (20#/14#)

5 Hollow Rocks + Hollow Hold to 30s

30 Mountain Climbers

June 14

“Heather”

AMRAP 20

8 Pullups

12 DB Snatches (50#/35#)

17 Wall Balls (20#/14#)

June 15

Bench Press

3-3-3

65-75-85%

5 RFT

5 Box Jumps (24″/20″)

3 Power Cleans (135#/95#)

50 Double Unders

R1

June 16

AMRAP 40 (easy pace)

2L Parking Lot Sled Pull

2L Parking Lot Sled Push

2L Parking Lot Farmer’s Carry

1L Parking Lot Front Rack March

1000m Row

30 Cal Bike

May 27-June 2, 2019

Monday May 27

Back Squat

5@ 60%

3@70%

2@80%

2@90%

1@95%

Front Squat

5@65%

4@75%

4@80%

4@85%

 

Tuesday May 28

As a 2 person team

6 Minutes to establish a 2 rep Hang Clean and Jerk

rest 3

AMRAP 11*Alternate Rounds

3 Push Up

4 Push Jerks 95/65

5 Hang Power Clean

 

Wednesday May 29

EMOM 30

ODD Minute- 100 M run

EVEN Minute:

2-10: 2 Lengths Sled Drag 45/25

12-20: 5 D-Ball Over Shoulder 100/80

22-30: 9/6 Cal Bike

 

Thursday May 30

Back Squat

5@65%

3×5@75%

Front Squat

4×5@65%

EMOM 10

1: 3-6 Strict Toes 2 Bar

2: 12/8 Cal. Row

 

Friday May 31

For Time

80 KB Swing 53/35

60 Box Jumps 24/20

40 Burpee Pull Up

20 Handstand Push Up

 

Saturday June 1

For Time

Buy In

800m Run

3 Rounds

20 Wall Balls (20#/14#)

20 DB Snatches (50#/35#)

Cash Out

600m Run

 

Sunday June 2

AMRAP 30

10-12 DB Seal Row

10-12 DB Floor Press

10-12 Half Kneeling Bottoms Up KB Press

1 min Front Plank

45 sec Side Plank

60 Double Unders

4L Sled Push (challenging load)

4L Suitcase Carry (per side)

May 20-26, 2019

Monday May 20

Holiday

Tuesday May 21

Back Squat

5 @ 65%

5 @ 70%

5 @ 75%

5 @ 80%

Front Squat

5 @ 60%

3×5 @ 65%

 

Wednesday May 22

0-12 Min

4 Rounds

50 Double Unders

15 Push Press 75/55

10 Toes 2 Bar

12-24 min

21-15-9

DB Burpee 50/35

Pull Up

 

Thursday May 23

AMRAP 35(moderate pace)

1 min Handstand Hold

40/30 Cal. Row or Bike

50′ Overhead DB Carry

100′ Walking Lunge

50′ Front Rack KB Carry

400 M Run

1 min FLR on Rings

 

Friday May 24

Back Squat

2×5 @ 65%

3×5 @ 70%

Front Squat

4×5 @ 60%

EMOM 15

Alternate

15-20 sec Lhang

30-45 sec Wall Sit

20 Russian Twists

 

Saturday May 25

Deadlift

3 sets of 6 @ 75%

For Time

15-12-9 Clean & Jerk 115/75

10-20-30 Push Up

10-15-20 Tuck Up

 

Sunday May 26

For Time:

2000 M Run

1000 M Row

50 DB Box Step Overs 50/35

May 13-19, 2019

Monday May 13

Back Squat

5@70%

5@80%

2@85%

3@90%

1@100%

Front Squat

5@65%

4@75%

4@80%

4@85%

 

Tuesday May 14

AMRAP 3

15 Power Clean 95/65

15 Burpee

rest 3

AMRAP 3

12 Power Clean 115/75

12 Burpee

rest 3

AMRAP 3

9 Power Clean 135/95

9 Burpee

rest 3

AMRAP 3

6 Power Clean 155/105

6 Burpee

 

Wednesday May 15

Partner WOD

3 Rounds For Time

200 M Row

400 M Run

600 M Row

 

Thursday May 16

Back Squat

4@70%

4@75%

4@80%

4@85%

Front Squat

5@60%

5@65%

2×5@70%

 

Friday May 17

5 Minute Easy Row/Bike

rest 1

AMRAP 6*add 2 reps each round

2 DB Snatch 50/35

2 Knee 2 Elbow

rest 2

EMOM 12

Min 1: 20-30 sec Seated Pike Up Hold

Min 2: 15-20 Sec/per side Side Plank

Min 3: 5 Seated Box Jumps to Ascending Height

 

Saturday May 18

EMOM 8

Alternate:

5-8 Ring Dips

5-8 Handstand Pushup

**Complete strict if able – complete with kip to scale

AMRAP 12

16 Wall Balls (20#/14#)

14 Pistols

12 Hand Release Pushups

200m Run

 

Sunday May 19

15 min NFT

10 Pendlay Rows (challenging weight but not too heavy for form breakdown)

8 Glute Ham Raises

2L Bear Crawl (1 forward / 1 reverse)

12 DB Pullovers (challenging weight but not too heavy for form breakdown)

R3

Tabata Double Unders

R3

Tabata Toes to Bar

May 6-12, 2019

Monday May 6

Back Squat

6@70%

6@80%

3@90%

2@95%

Front Squat

5@65%

4@75%

2×4@80%

 

Tuesday May 7

4 Rounds

In 3 minutes complete

15/12 Cal. Row

6 Toes 2 Bar

4 Pull Up

2 Chest 2 Bar

15 DB Shoulder to Overhead 50/35

AMRAP Burpee in remaining time

rest 2 min

 

Wednesday May 8

AMRAP 35(moderate pace)

30/20 Calorie Row

20 Step Ups 24/20

100′ Farmer Carry 70/53

20/15 Calorie Bike

30 second FLR on Rings

20 second Dead Hang

 

Thursday May 9

Back Squat

4@75%

3×4@80%

Front Squat

5@60%

5@65%

2×5@70%

 

Friday May 10

For Time:

20 Shoulder 2 Overhead 115/75

50 Double Under

400 M Run

30 Deadlift 225/155

100 Double Under

400 M Run

50 Double Under

20 Shoulder 2 Overhead

 

Saturday May 11

Snatch Balance

3 sets of 2 @  80%

AMRAP 10

3 Hang Power Snatch 95/65

6 Overhead Squat

9 Bar Facing Burpee

 

Sunday May 12

4 Rounds

500 M Row

400 M Run

.3 Mile Bike

rest 90 seconds

Apr 15-21, 2019

Apr 15

Back Squat

% work up to 6@85%

Front Squat

% work up to 5@80%

Tabata

Wall Balls (20#/14#)

Apr 16

OTM for 7 Rounds

15/12 Cal Row

16 KB Swings (53#/35#)

12 Burpees

Apr 17

12-9-6-3

Devils Press (50#/35#)

Run 200m after each set

R3

12-9-6-3

Chest to Bar Pullups

40 Double Unders after each set

Apr 18

Back Squat

% work up to 8@75%

Front Squat

% work up to 5@70%

3 RNFT

6 Half Kneeling Chops (per side)

8-12 Reverse Hypers

Apr 19

Good Friday

Apr 20

For TIme

400m Run

30 Toes to Bar

30 Wall Balls (20#/14#)

30 Renegade Rows (40#/25#)

60 Double Unders

30 Russian Swings (70#/53#)

400m Run

Apr 21

AMRAP 8

100m Farmers Carry (53#/35#)

8 Power Cleans (95#/65#)

8 Pushups

R4

AMRAP 8

12 Situps

9 Cal Row

6 Pullups

Apr 8-14, 2019

Apr 8

Back Squat

% work up to 6 reps @ 80%

Front Squat

% work up to 5 reps @ 75%

For Time

30-26-22

DB Lunges (50#/35#)

30s Rest Between Each Round

Apr 9

3 Rounds

4 min

Run 400m

4 min

10 Pull ups

6 Power Cleans (135#/95#)

6 Burpee Box Jump Overs (24″/20″)

Apr 10

AMRAP 18

40 Double Unders

20 Hollow Rocks

10 Hand Release Pushups

Apr 11

Back Squat

% work up to 8 reps @ 80%

Front Squat

% work up to 5 reps @ 70%

AMRAP 6

6 Toes to Bar

6 Deadlifts (225#/155#)

6 Bar over Burpees

Apr 12

Tempo Push Press

Up to heavy single

Partner WOD – For Time

800m Row

800m Run

40 Bench Press (135#/95#)

80 DB Snatches (50#/35#)

Apr 13

In 12 Minutes:

3 rounds

20/15 Cal Row

20 Box Jump Overs 24/20

15 DB Front Squat 50/35

In Remaining time Max Snatch

Apr 14

5 Rounds each for time

5 Ring Dip

20′ Handstand Walk

10 KB Swing 70/53

12/8 Cal Bike

rest 2 min

Apr. 1-7, 2019

Mon Apr 1

Back Squat

% work up to 4@80%

Front Squat

% work up to 3×5@70%

AMRAP 7

3,6,9,12…

Box Jumps (24″/20″)

Situps

Tues Apr 2

Groups of 2 OT2M x 2

Max Cal Bike

Max D-Ball Cleans (100#/80#)

Max Length Wheelbarrow

Max Burpees to Plate

200m Run (done together) + Max Double Unders

Wed Apr 3

Tempo Push Press

Up to 2RM

21-18-15

Double DB Power Snatch (50#/35#)

CTB Pullups

BB Strict Press (75#/55#)

Thurs Apr 4

Back Squat

% work up to 8@75%

Front Squat

% work up to 5@70%

4 RNFT

1L Bear Crawl

1L Reverse Bear Crawl

30s Side Plank L

30s Side Plank R

Fri Apr 5

Practice Jumping Bar Muscle Ups for 10 min

For Time:

750/700m Row

6 Rounds

6 Handstand Pushups

6 Hand Release Pushups

10 Ring Rows

Sat Apr 6

Deadlift

Ramp over 3 working sets to 5 reps @ 70-80%

AMRAP 12

5 Hang Squat Snatches (75#/55#)

20 Double Unders

10 Power Snatches (75#/55#)

20 Double Unders

Sun Apr 7

4 RFT

Row 400m

R2

Run 800m

R2

 

 

March 25-31, 2019

Monday March 25

Tempo Push Press

Find Heavy 3 RM

4 Rounds For Time

20 WallBalls 20/14

10 Burpee

 

Tuesday March 26 

Flight Simulator

Unbroken Double Unders

rest 2

AMRAP 5

6 Ring Dips

6 Push Up

12 KB Clean 2×53/35

rest 2

For Time

75/50 Cal Bike

 

Wed. March 27

Back Squat

1 Rep Max

Row 500 M rest 2

Row 500 M

 

Thursday March 28

AMRAP 8

12 Alt. DB Snatch 50/35

25′ Overhead Walking Lunge @ 50/35

12 Alt. DB Snatch

25′ Overhead Walking Lunge

rest 3

AMRAP 8

6 Pull Up

12 Medball Clean 20/14

24 Sit up

 

Friday March 29

“The Crushinator”

AMRAP 20

Deadlift 155/105

Power Clean

Front Squat

Jerk

 

Saturday March 30

6 Rounds For Time

3 Bar Muscle Ups

10 Toes 2 Bar

15 KB Swing 53/35

20 Box Jump Overs 30/24

 

Sunday March 31

For Time

200 Double Unders

1000 M Row

100 Box Step Ups 24/20

2 mile Bike

March 18-24, 2019

Monday March 18

Tempo Push Press

Work to Heavy 4 Rep Max

Partner WOD

For Time

30-20-10  Bench Press 135/95

60-40-20 Cal. Row

 

Tuesday March 19

AMRAP 20

30 Wallball 20/14

25 Double Unders

8 Devil Press 2×50/35

25 Double Unders

12 Pull Up

 

Wed. March 20

Back Rack Reverse Lunge

3×16 @ Last weeks Weight

2K Row

 

Thursday March 21

For Time

200 M Run

then

2 Rounds

10 Burpees

10 Deadlifts 135/95

then

200 M Run

then

2 Rounds

8 Power Clean 135/95

12 Box Jumps 24/20

then

200 M Run

 

Friday March 22

Open 19.5

 

Saturday March 23

BB Row

3×10-12

Glute Ham Raise

3×10

3 RFT

40 Air Squats

30 Russian KB Swings (50#/35#)

20 Tuck Ups

 

Sunday March 24

AMRAP 5

15/12 Cal Row

12 DB Snatches (50#/35#)

R2

AMRAP 5

40 Double Unders

10 Pushups

R2

AMRAP 5

12 Burpees

10 Box Jumps (24″/20″)