Feb 4 – 10, 2019

Feb 4

Bench Press

Up to 3RM

3 RFT

12 Power Cleans (95#/65#)

8 DB Thrusters (50#/35#)

EMOM 6

4L Farmer’s Carry (70#/53#)

8 Paused Band Pushups

Feb 5

AMRAP 15

30 Double Unders

8 Box Jumps (24″/20″)

12 DB Snatches (50#/35#)

Min 3, 6, 9, 12 Complete 20 Burpees

Feb 6

Front Squat

5×2 @ 90%

Pistol Squats

4×12

Partner WOD

2 Rounds

30 MB Box Step Overs (24″/20″, 20#/14#)

75 Air Squats

Feb 7

L-Sit Ring Pullups

4×8

AMRAP 3

6 Devils Press (50#/35#)

8 Burpees over DB

R1

AMRAP 3

6 Dips

18 Tuck Ups

R1

6 Toes to Bar

10 Hollow Rocks

Feb 8

Open 17.4

AMRAP 13

55 Deadlifts (225#/155#)

55 Wall Balls (20#/14#)

55 Cal Row

55 Handstand Pushups

Feb 9

Snatch Balance

Ramp to moderate intensity 3 reps

3 RFT

20 Power Snatches (95#/65#)

20 Box Jump Overs (24″/20″)

Feb 10

Teams of 3

Row 4000m in 250m Increments

Each time off the rower complete 20L of Shuttle Run

January 28 – February 3, 2019

Monday Jan 28

Bench Press

Find Heavy 5

7 Rounds For Time

5 Chest 2 Bar Pull Up

10 DB Push Press 50/35 per arm

20 Jump Lunges

 

Tuesday Jan 29

Partner WOD

AMRAP 20

30 Wallball 20/14 * Partner Holds Handstand

30/27 Cal Row * Partner Holds Kb 53/35 per arm

15 Partner Deadlifts 185/125

 

Wednesday Jan 30

Front Squat

5×3 @ 85%

3 RNFT

4 Lengths D-Ball Carry 100/80

4 Lengths Sled Push

5 Strict Knee 2 Elbow

6/ side SLDL AHAP

10/ side Half Kneeling Side Medball Toss 20/14

 

Thursday Jan 31

AMRAP 8

10 Power Snatch 75/55

30 Double Unders

rest 4

AMRAP 8

15/12 Cal Bike

10 Burpee

 

Friday Feb 1

Pull up

3 sets Max Strict right into Max Kipping

OPEN WOD 12.3

AMRAP 18

15 Box Jump 24/20

12 Push Press 115/75

9 Toes 2 Bar

 

Saturday Feb 2

4 Rounds For Time

10 Pistols

8 Kb Swing 70/53

rest 2

5 Devil Press 50/35

10 DB Facing Burpee

rest 2

Sunday Feb 3

In Teams of 6

3K Row

January 21-27, 2019

Monday Jan 21

Bench Press

Work Up to a Heavy 2 RM

EMOM 4

5-15 Push Up

3 Rounds For Time

10 Deadlifts 275/185

50 Double Unders

 

Tuesday Jan 22

“Choose your Own Adventure”

AMRAP 20

Pick 1 of 3

100 Burpee to 6″ Target

120/90 Cal Bike

150/120 Cal Row

AMRAP Remaining Time

Burpee to Target(If you started with Bike/Row)

Cals on Bike/Row

 

Wed. Jan 23

Front Squat

5×4 @ 80%

For Time

40 Hang Power Clean 95/65

30 Push Jerk

20 Back Squat

 

Thursday Jan 24

AMRAP 6*add 1 Each round

1 Length Shuttle Run

1 Burpee

AMRAP 6*add 1 Each round

1 Pull up

1 Toes 2 Bar

AMRAP 6

10(5/side) KB Snatch 53/35

12 Goblet Lunge

rest 2 min between AMRAP’s

 

Friday Jan 25

Every 75 seconds x 6

5 Strict Handstand Push Ups

3 Rounds For Time

25 Box Jump Over 24/20

25 Wall Ball 20/14

30 sec Handstand Hold

 

Saturday Jan 26

6 Rounds for max reps

1 min Double Unders

1 min DB Clean and Jerks (40#/25#)

1 min Burpees to Plate

1 min Rest

 

Sunday Jan 27

Back Squat

2×5 @ 70%

2×3 @ 80%

21-18-15-12-9

Walking Lunges

Situps

KB Swings (53#/35#)

January 14-20, 2019

Monday Jan 14

Bench Press

Build to Heavy 4RM

3 RNFT

8-10 Db Floor Chest Fly

8-10 BB Curls

AMRAP 5

ManMakers 50/35

 

Tuesday Jan 15

“Panic Breathing”

Partner WOD

500-400-300-200-100(Each Partner)

Partner Holds KB in Front Rack 53/35

 

Wednesday Jan 16

Front Squat

4×5 @ 75%

3 RNFT

100′ Sandbag Carry 100/80

50′ Sled Push

12 Kb Pull Throughs 44/26

6/side Single Leg Deadlift AHAP

5 Strict T2B

 

Thursday Jan 17

For Time

50 DB Snatch 53/35

50 Burpee

50 Double Under

30 DB Snatch

30 Burpee

50 Double Unders

10 DB Snatch

10 Burpee

50 Double Unders

 

Friday Jan 18

Pull Up

5 sets Max Strict Pull up right into Max Kipping Pull Up

rest 2 min in between sets

5 Rounds For Time

7 Overhead Squats 95/65

7 HSPU

 

Saturday Jan 19

In Teams of 3

For Time

2 Rounds

50 Deadlifts 185/125

40 Box Jumps 24/20

30 Toes 2 Bar

then 150/120 Cal Row

1 Round

40 Deadlifts

30 Box Jumps

20 Toes 2 Bar

then 120/90 Cal Bike

 

Sunday Jan 20

Every 2:30 x 10

8 DB Push Press 50/35

8 DB Squats

8 DB Clean

January 7-13, 2019

Monday Jan 7

Bench Press

Work to a Heavy 6RM

DB Prone Row 3×8

AMRAP 5

5 Push Up

10 KB Swing 53/35

 

Tuesday Jan 8

10 Rounds

10 Wallball 20/14

10 Box Jump Over 24/20

30 Double Unders

 

Wednesday Jan 9

Front Squat

3×6 @ 70%

Grace

For Time:

30 Clean And Jerks 135/95

 

Thursday Jan 10

AMRAP 4

21/18 Cal Row

21 Burpee

21 Pull up

rest 4

AMRAP 4

15/12 Cal Row

15 Burpee

15 T2B

rest 4

AMRAP 4

9/6 Cal Row

9 Burpee

9 C2B

Rest 4

 

Friday Jan 11

Every 90s x 6

5 Strict HSPU

For Time

150 Jump Lunge

EMOM-3 Devil Press 50/35

 

Saturday Jan 12

Partner WOD

1st 6 min

Max cal row

2nd 6 min

Max 6 Rep Power Snatch

3rd 6 min

Max cal row

4th 6 min

Max 6 Rep Back Squat

 

Sunday Jan13

KB Romanian Deadlift

4×10

5 RFT

15 Box Jumps (24″/20″)

12 Toes to Bar

January 2-6, 2019

Wednesday Jan 2

Bench Press

3×10 @ 60-70% across all sets

For Time:

60 Deadlift 115/85

30 Shoulder 2 Overhead

30 Pull Ups

 

Thursday Jan 3

TABATA’s!

Shuttle Run

Pistols

Sit-Ups

Jump Lunges

*rest 1 Minute in between TABATAs

 

Friday Jan 4

Crossfit Main Page(28/12/18)

AMRAP 20

5 Thruster 95/65

7 Hang Power Cleans

10 Sumo Deadlift High Pull

 

Saturday Jan 5 

Kip/ Muscle Up Technique Work

For Time:

Buy In 75/50 Cal Row

3 Rounds

30 Double Unders

20 Toes 2 Bar

10 Burpee

 

Sunday Jan 6

4 Rounds

60 on/60 rest

D-Ball Over Shoulder 100/80

Cal. Bike

Rope Climb

Box Jumps 24/20

Dec 26-31, 2018

Dec 26

3 Rounds For Time

40 Sit ups

20 DB Bench Press 50/35

20 Db Step Overs

rest

500 M Row

rest 90 sec

500 M Row

 

Dec 27

18-15-12-9-6-3

Thruster 75/55

Power Snatch

10 Box Jump Overs between each round

 

Dec 28

3 Rounds

8 Ring Dips

60 Double Unders

3 Rounds

8 Chest to Bar Pullups

15 Burpees

Rest 2 min between each round

Dec 29

Back Squat

2-2-2-2-2

Ramp sets – end @ 90-95%

21-15-9

Overhead Squat (75#/55#)

Russian KB Swings (70#/53#)

 

Dec 30

10 RFT

3 Power Cleans (135#/95#)

2 Push Jerk (135#/95#)

25 Double Unders

 

Dec 31

Partner WOD for Time – 12/31

31 Thrusters (95#/65#)

31 Bar Facing Burpees

31 Ring Rows

31 Box Jumps (24″/20″)

31 Cal Row

31 Toes to Bar

31 Wall Balls (20#/14#)

31 Sumo Deadlift High Pull (95#/65#)

31 Jump Lunges

31 Plate Situps (25#/15#)

31 KB Swings (53#/35#)

31 Box Step Ups (40#/30#)

Dec 3-9, 2018

Dec 3

Strict Press

4×3 @ 85%

Deadstop Alternating KB Rows

3×12 (6 per side)

For Time:

15 Sumo Deadlift High Pull (75#/55#)

15 Thrusters (75#/55#)

12 SDHP (95#/65#)

12 Thrusters (95#/65#)

9 SDHP (115#/80#)

9 Thrusters (115#/80#)

Dec 4

Partner WOD

3 Rounds

800m Row

12 Burpees over Rower

Rest 3

4 Rounds

80 Double Unders

30 Shrimp Squats

Dec 5

EMOM 5

20 Shoulder Taps

Rest 2

EMOM 5

10 Strict Pullups

Rest 2

EMOM 5

12 KB Snatches (53#/35# – 6 per side)

Rest 2

AMRAP 5

6 Hand Release Pushups

6 Toes to Bar

Dec 6

Sumo Deadlift

6×1

AMRAP 12

12 Front Squats (95#/65#)

15 Wall Balls (20#/14#)

18 Situps

Dec 7

Turkish Getup

5 Singles per side @ top weight

Donkey Kong

21-15-9

Burpees

KB Swings (53#/35#)

Box Jumps (24″/20″)

Dec 8

Back Squat

4×5 @ 80%

15-12-9-6-3

Power Snatch 95/65

Overhead Squat

Pull Up

 

Dec 9

In Teams of 3

For Time

100′ Handstand Walk

150 Cal. Bike

200 Double Unders

150 Cal. Row

100 DB Overhead Walking Lunge 35/20

Nov 26- Dec 2, 2018

Monday Nov 26

Strict Press

3×3 @ 85%

Pendlay Row

3×8

AMRAP 8

3 Power Clean 115/85

3 Lateral Over the Bar Burpee

*Add 3 reps each round

 

Tuesday Nov 27

6 Rounds

90 seconds to complete

10 Front Rack KB Squats 53/35

8 Push Up

6 Pistols

AMRAP Double Unders in remaining time

rest 90

 

Wednesday Nov 28

Sumo Deadlift

3 RNFT

100′ Farmer carry Walking Lunge 50/35

8 Strict T2B

6 Strict Pull Up

100′ Sandbag Carry 100/80

 

Thursday Nov 29

In teams of 3:

AMRAP 20

40/30 Cal Row* Partner Holds Handstand

40 Box Jump Overs 24/20 * Partner Holds Wall Squat

 

Friday Nov 30

Karabel

3 RFT

50 Wallball 20/14

10 Snatch 135/95

 

Saturday Dec 1

EMOM 10

10 Ring Dips

16 Renegade Rows (40#/25#)

5 RFT

10 DB Hang Power Cleans Left (40#/25#)

16 Situps

10 DB Hang Power Cleans Right (40#/25#)

32 Double Unders

Sunday Dec 2

AMRAP 21

10×15′ Shuttle Sprint

15 Russian KB Swings (53#/35#)

10×15′ Suitcase Carry (53#/35#)

November 19-25, 2018

Monday Nov. 19

Strict Press

5×5@ 75%

Underhand Barbell Low Row

3×8

AMRAP 7

15 KB Swing 53/35

15′ Handstand Walk

 

Tuesday Nov. 20

EMOM 24

12/8 Cal. Bike

8 Toes 2 Bar

12 Burpee

8 Box Jump 30/24

5 D-Ball Clean 100/80

Rest

 

Wed. Nov. 21

AMRAP 4

Cal Row

AMRAP 4

Overhead Squat 75/55

AMRAP 3

HSPU

AMRAP 3

Double Unders

 

Thursday Nov. 22

Sumo Deadlift

10 Reps

6 Rounds For Time

8 DB Clean 50/35

25′ Walking Lunge

 

Friday Nov. 23

Chelsea

EMOM 30

5 Pull Up

10 Push Up

15 Air Squat

 

Saturday Nov. 24

Hang Snatch+Snatch

5 sets of 1+1 @ 80%

For Time:

1200/1000 M Row

60 Lateral Burpee Over Bar

30 Hang Snatch 75/55

 

Sunday Nov. 25

For Time:

Deck of Death

Hearts= Box Jump

Spade=Cal Bike

Club=Med Ball Clean

Diamond=Sit Up

Joker= 15 Burpee