Sept 2-8, 2019

Monday Sept 2

Closed for Labour Day

Tuesday Sept 3

AMRAP 20

12 KB Swing 53/35

10 Wall Ball 20/14

8 Ball Facing Burpee

 

Wednesday Sept 4

Partner WOD(U go/I go full rounds)

AMRAP 12

30 Double Unders

10 DB Snatch 50/35

5 Strict Pull Up

rest 3 minutes and repeat AMRAP

 

Thursday Sept 5

E2M  for 12 rounds

odd- 15/12 Cal row +10 OH DB Lunge 50/35

Even- 200 M Run + 8 Toes 2 Bar

 

Friday Sept 6

Limited Classes for Staff Function

Power Clean

3-3-3

**Work up to 80-85%

Elizabeth

21-15-9

Squat Clean (135#/95#)

Ring Dip

Saturday Sept 7

4 RFT

1 Block Run

50 Double Unders

25 Situps

Sunday Sept 8

Partner WOD

1000 – 850 – 700m Row

**While one partner is rowing the other holds a front plank

30 – 30 – 30 KB/DB Thrusters (35#/25#)

**While one partner does thrusters the other holds dead hang from bar

June 17 -23, 2019

June 17

Back Squat

5@60%, 5@70%, 2×5@75%

Front Squat

5@65%, 5@70%, 5@75%

3 RNFT

200m Farmer’s Walk (AHAP)

18 Jump Lunges

18 Tuck Ups

June 18

In 8 minutes:

Barbell Squat Snatch – work singles @ 60%

Complete following with :40 sec of work / :20 sec of rest:

Min 0-4

Burpees

Min 5-9

Double Unders

Min 10-14

Cal Row/Bike

June 19

“Cindy”

AMRAP 20

5 Pullups

10 Pushups

15 Air Squats

June 20

Back Squat

5@60%, 5@70%, 2×5@75%

Front Squat

5@60%, 5@70%, 5@75%

In 10 min work up to heavy:

8 Paused DB RDL

2 Turkish Getup (1 per side)

5 Seated Box Jumps

June 21

Partner WOD

27-24-21-18-15-12

Cal Row

KB Floor Press (70#/53#)

Situps

June 22

3 Rounds For Time

18 Push Jerk 115/85

15 Power Clean

12 Knee 2 Elbow

June 23

For Time (Moderate pace)

2000 M Run

150 Cal Row

100 Cal Bike

January 7-13, 2019

Monday Jan 7

Bench Press

Work to a Heavy 6RM

DB Prone Row 3×8

AMRAP 5

5 Push Up

10 KB Swing 53/35

 

Tuesday Jan 8

10 Rounds

10 Wallball 20/14

10 Box Jump Over 24/20

30 Double Unders

 

Wednesday Jan 9

Front Squat

3×6 @ 70%

Grace

For Time:

30 Clean And Jerks 135/95

 

Thursday Jan 10

AMRAP 4

21/18 Cal Row

21 Burpee

21 Pull up

rest 4

AMRAP 4

15/12 Cal Row

15 Burpee

15 T2B

rest 4

AMRAP 4

9/6 Cal Row

9 Burpee

9 C2B

Rest 4

 

Friday Jan 11

Every 90s x 6

5 Strict HSPU

For Time

150 Jump Lunge

EMOM-3 Devil Press 50/35

 

Saturday Jan 12

Partner WOD

1st 6 min

Max cal row

2nd 6 min

Max 6 Rep Power Snatch

3rd 6 min

Max cal row

4th 6 min

Max 6 Rep Back Squat

 

Sunday Jan13

KB Romanian Deadlift

4×10

5 RFT

15 Box Jumps (24″/20″)

12 Toes to Bar

Nov 26- Dec 2, 2018

Monday Nov 26

Strict Press

3×3 @ 85%

Pendlay Row

3×8

AMRAP 8

3 Power Clean 115/85

3 Lateral Over the Bar Burpee

*Add 3 reps each round

 

Tuesday Nov 27

6 Rounds

90 seconds to complete

10 Front Rack KB Squats 53/35

8 Push Up

6 Pistols

AMRAP Double Unders in remaining time

rest 90

 

Wednesday Nov 28

Sumo Deadlift

3 RNFT

100′ Farmer carry Walking Lunge 50/35

8 Strict T2B

6 Strict Pull Up

100′ Sandbag Carry 100/80

 

Thursday Nov 29

In teams of 3:

AMRAP 20

40/30 Cal Row* Partner Holds Handstand

40 Box Jump Overs 24/20 * Partner Holds Wall Squat

 

Friday Nov 30

Karabel

3 RFT

50 Wallball 20/14

10 Snatch 135/95

 

Saturday Dec 1

EMOM 10

10 Ring Dips

16 Renegade Rows (40#/25#)

5 RFT

10 DB Hang Power Cleans Left (40#/25#)

16 Situps

10 DB Hang Power Cleans Right (40#/25#)

32 Double Unders

Sunday Dec 2

AMRAP 21

10×15′ Shuttle Sprint

15 Russian KB Swings (53#/35#)

10×15′ Suitcase Carry (53#/35#)

November 19-25, 2018

Monday Nov. 19

Strict Press

5×5@ 75%

Underhand Barbell Low Row

3×8

AMRAP 7

15 KB Swing 53/35

15′ Handstand Walk

 

Tuesday Nov. 20

EMOM 24

12/8 Cal. Bike

8 Toes 2 Bar

12 Burpee

8 Box Jump 30/24

5 D-Ball Clean 100/80

Rest

 

Wed. Nov. 21

AMRAP 4

Cal Row

AMRAP 4

Overhead Squat 75/55

AMRAP 3

HSPU

AMRAP 3

Double Unders

 

Thursday Nov. 22

Sumo Deadlift

10 Reps

6 Rounds For Time

8 DB Clean 50/35

25′ Walking Lunge

 

Friday Nov. 23

Chelsea

EMOM 30

5 Pull Up

10 Push Up

15 Air Squat

 

Saturday Nov. 24

Hang Snatch+Snatch

5 sets of 1+1 @ 80%

For Time:

1200/1000 M Row

60 Lateral Burpee Over Bar

30 Hang Snatch 75/55

 

Sunday Nov. 25

For Time:

Deck of Death

Hearts= Box Jump

Spade=Cal Bike

Club=Med Ball Clean

Diamond=Sit Up

Joker= 15 Burpee

April 3-8, 2018

Apr. 3/18

BB Back Rack Reverse Lunge

2×6@60%

2×6@70%

1×6@75%

1×6@80%

9 min AMRAP

20 KB Front Rack Walking Lunge (35’s/18’s)

20 KB Snatches (35’s/18’s)

10 Box Jumps (24″/20″)

Apr.4/18

Bench Press

1×5 @50%

1×3 @60%

1×2 @70%

1×1 @75%

1×1 @ 80%

1×1 @ 90%+

In 2 min Intervals:

15-12-9-6

Handstand Pushups

Complete max amount of burpees to finish off 2 min

Apr. 5/18

Hip Thrusts

3×10

For Time:

40-30-20-10

Wall Balls (20#/14#)

KB Swings (53#/35#)

Complete 20 Double Unders after each round

Apr. 6/18

16 min AMRAP

100′ Farmers Carry (50#/35#)

10 DB Cleans (50#/35#)

10 V-Ups

10 S2OH (50#/35#)

20 Situps

Apr. 7/18

OT2M – 10 min

Build 3 rep hang squat snatch

For Time:

Buy In – 750m/650m Row

2 Rounds

9 Overhead Squats (95#/65#)

9 Thrusters (95#/65#)

9 Front Squats (95#/65#)

Cash Out – 500m/400m Row

Apr. 8/18

Cindy

20 min AMRAP

5 Pullups

10 Pushups

15 Air Squats

March 19-March 25, 2018

Monday March 19

Back Squat

3×5@60%

2×5@70%

1×5@80%

AMRAP 11

8 Box Jumps Overs 24/20

14 Alternating Lunge 50/35

20 Alternating D.B Snatch 50/35

 

Tuesday March 20

10 Rounds For Time

30 Double Unders

3 Hang Power Clean 135/95

2 Squat Clean

1 Jerk

*perform as a complex. If you drop the bar during the complex, perform 3 burpees then continue where you left off

 

Wednesday March 21

Tempo Bench Press(31X2)

5×8 @ 60%* take last set to 3-5 reps shy of failure

5 Rounds For Time

10 Ring Row

5/Side Kb Snatch 53/35

20 Wallball 20/14

 

Thursday March 22

AMRAP 3

21/15 Cal. Row

21 Burpee

Max Air Squat

Rest 3 Min.

AMRAP 3

18/13 Cal. Row

18 Burpee

Max Goblet Squat 35/18

Rest 3 Min

AMRAP 3

15/11 Cal. Row

15 Burpee

Max Goblet Squat 53/35

Rest 3 Min.

AMRAP 3

12/9 Cal. Row

12 Burpee

Max Goblet Squat 70/53

Rest 3

 

Friday March 23

Open 18.4 ish

10 Minutes playing with Handstand Push ups and Handstand Walk

Diane

21-15-9

Deadlifts 225/155

Handstand Push-Up

 

Saturday March 24

18.5

 

Sunday March 25

9-12-15-18

Toes 2 Bar

18-15-12-9

Power Snatch 95/65