May 20-26, 2019

Monday May 20

Holiday

Tuesday May 21

Back Squat

5 @ 65%

5 @ 70%

5 @ 75%

5 @ 80%

Front Squat

5 @ 60%

3×5 @ 65%

 

Wednesday May 22

0-12 Min

4 Rounds

50 Double Unders

15 Push Press 75/55

10 Toes 2 Bar

12-24 min

21-15-9

DB Burpee 50/35

Pull Up

 

Thursday May 23

AMRAP 35(moderate pace)

1 min Handstand Hold

40/30 Cal. Row or Bike

50′ Overhead DB Carry

100′ Walking Lunge

50′ Front Rack KB Carry

400 M Run

1 min FLR on Rings

 

Friday May 24

Back Squat

2×5 @ 65%

3×5 @ 70%

Front Squat

4×5 @ 60%

EMOM 15

Alternate

15-20 sec Lhang

30-45 sec Wall Sit

20 Russian Twists

 

Saturday May 25

Deadlift

3 sets of 6 @ 75%

For Time

15-12-9 Clean & Jerk 115/75

10-20-30 Push Up

10-15-20 Tuck Up

 

Sunday May 26

For Time:

2000 M Run

1000 M Row

50 DB Box Step Overs 50/35

May 13-19, 2019

Monday May 13

Back Squat

5@70%

5@80%

2@85%

3@90%

1@100%

Front Squat

5@65%

4@75%

4@80%

4@85%

 

Tuesday May 14

AMRAP 3

15 Power Clean 95/65

15 Burpee

rest 3

AMRAP 3

12 Power Clean 115/75

12 Burpee

rest 3

AMRAP 3

9 Power Clean 135/95

9 Burpee

rest 3

AMRAP 3

6 Power Clean 155/105

6 Burpee

 

Wednesday May 15

Partner WOD

3 Rounds For Time

200 M Row

400 M Run

600 M Row

 

Thursday May 16

Back Squat

4@70%

4@75%

4@80%

4@85%

Front Squat

5@60%

5@65%

2×5@70%

 

Friday May 17

5 Minute Easy Row/Bike

rest 1

AMRAP 6*add 2 reps each round

2 DB Snatch 50/35

2 Knee 2 Elbow

rest 2

EMOM 12

Min 1: 20-30 sec Seated Pike Up Hold

Min 2: 15-20 Sec/per side Side Plank

Min 3: 5 Seated Box Jumps to Ascending Height

 

Saturday May 18

EMOM 8

Alternate:

5-8 Ring Dips

5-8 Handstand Pushup

**Complete strict if able – complete with kip to scale

AMRAP 12

16 Wall Balls (20#/14#)

14 Pistols

12 Hand Release Pushups

200m Run

 

Sunday May 19

15 min NFT

10 Pendlay Rows (challenging weight but not too heavy for form breakdown)

8 Glute Ham Raises

2L Bear Crawl (1 forward / 1 reverse)

12 DB Pullovers (challenging weight but not too heavy for form breakdown)

R3

Tabata Double Unders

R3

Tabata Toes to Bar

May 6-12, 2019

Monday May 6

Back Squat

6@70%

6@80%

3@90%

2@95%

Front Squat

5@65%

4@75%

2×4@80%

 

Tuesday May 7

4 Rounds

In 3 minutes complete

15/12 Cal. Row

6 Toes 2 Bar

4 Pull Up

2 Chest 2 Bar

15 DB Shoulder to Overhead 50/35

AMRAP Burpee in remaining time

rest 2 min

 

Wednesday May 8

AMRAP 35(moderate pace)

30/20 Calorie Row

20 Step Ups 24/20

100′ Farmer Carry 70/53

20/15 Calorie Bike

30 second FLR on Rings

20 second Dead Hang

 

Thursday May 9

Back Squat

4@75%

3×4@80%

Front Squat

5@60%

5@65%

2×5@70%

 

Friday May 10

For Time:

20 Shoulder 2 Overhead 115/75

50 Double Under

400 M Run

30 Deadlift 225/155

100 Double Under

400 M Run

50 Double Under

20 Shoulder 2 Overhead

 

Saturday May 11

Snatch Balance

3 sets of 2 @  80%

AMRAP 10

3 Hang Power Snatch 95/65

6 Overhead Squat

9 Bar Facing Burpee

 

Sunday May 12

4 Rounds

500 M Row

400 M Run

.3 Mile Bike

rest 90 seconds

Apr 8-14, 2019

Apr 8

Back Squat

% work up to 6 reps @ 80%

Front Squat

% work up to 5 reps @ 75%

For Time

30-26-22

DB Lunges (50#/35#)

30s Rest Between Each Round

Apr 9

3 Rounds

4 min

Run 400m

4 min

10 Pull ups

6 Power Cleans (135#/95#)

6 Burpee Box Jump Overs (24″/20″)

Apr 10

AMRAP 18

40 Double Unders

20 Hollow Rocks

10 Hand Release Pushups

Apr 11

Back Squat

% work up to 8 reps @ 80%

Front Squat

% work up to 5 reps @ 70%

AMRAP 6

6 Toes to Bar

6 Deadlifts (225#/155#)

6 Bar over Burpees

Apr 12

Tempo Push Press

Up to heavy single

Partner WOD – For Time

800m Row

800m Run

40 Bench Press (135#/95#)

80 DB Snatches (50#/35#)

Apr 13

In 12 Minutes:

3 rounds

20/15 Cal Row

20 Box Jump Overs 24/20

15 DB Front Squat 50/35

In Remaining time Max Snatch

Apr 14

5 Rounds each for time

5 Ring Dip

20′ Handstand Walk

10 KB Swing 70/53

12/8 Cal Bike

rest 2 min

March 25-31, 2019

Monday March 25

Tempo Push Press

Find Heavy 3 RM

4 Rounds For Time

20 WallBalls 20/14

10 Burpee

 

Tuesday March 26 

Flight Simulator

Unbroken Double Unders

rest 2

AMRAP 5

6 Ring Dips

6 Push Up

12 KB Clean 2×53/35

rest 2

For Time

75/50 Cal Bike

 

Wed. March 27

Back Squat

1 Rep Max

Row 500 M rest 2

Row 500 M

 

Thursday March 28

AMRAP 8

12 Alt. DB Snatch 50/35

25′ Overhead Walking Lunge @ 50/35

12 Alt. DB Snatch

25′ Overhead Walking Lunge

rest 3

AMRAP 8

6 Pull Up

12 Medball Clean 20/14

24 Sit up

 

Friday March 29

“The Crushinator”

AMRAP 20

Deadlift 155/105

Power Clean

Front Squat

Jerk

 

Saturday March 30

6 Rounds For Time

3 Bar Muscle Ups

10 Toes 2 Bar

15 KB Swing 53/35

20 Box Jump Overs 30/24

 

Sunday March 31

For Time

200 Double Unders

1000 M Row

100 Box Step Ups 24/20

2 mile Bike

March 18-24, 2019

Monday March 18

Tempo Push Press

Work to Heavy 4 Rep Max

Partner WOD

For Time

30-20-10  Bench Press 135/95

60-40-20 Cal. Row

 

Tuesday March 19

AMRAP 20

30 Wallball 20/14

25 Double Unders

8 Devil Press 2×50/35

25 Double Unders

12 Pull Up

 

Wed. March 20

Back Rack Reverse Lunge

3×16 @ Last weeks Weight

2K Row

 

Thursday March 21

For Time

200 M Run

then

2 Rounds

10 Burpees

10 Deadlifts 135/95

then

200 M Run

then

2 Rounds

8 Power Clean 135/95

12 Box Jumps 24/20

then

200 M Run

 

Friday March 22

Open 19.5

 

Saturday March 23

BB Row

3×10-12

Glute Ham Raise

3×10

3 RFT

40 Air Squats

30 Russian KB Swings (50#/35#)

20 Tuck Ups

 

Sunday March 24

AMRAP 5

15/12 Cal Row

12 DB Snatches (50#/35#)

R2

AMRAP 5

40 Double Unders

10 Pushups

R2

AMRAP 5

12 Burpees

10 Box Jumps (24″/20″)

March 11-17, 2019

Monday March 11

Back Rack Reverse Lunge

2x 16 @ last weeks weight

Row Intervals

2x 1250 @ last weeks Pace

 

Tuesday March 12

For Time:

20 Pull Ups

30 Toes 2 Bar

40 Cal Row

40 Wall Ball 20/14

30 Power Clean 135/95

20 Pull Up

 

Wed. March 13

Tempo Push Press

Find Heavy 5 RM

3 Rounds

20 FR 2xDB Squat 50/35

40 Double Unders

 

Thursday March 14

Every 1:30 x 12

1- 30 Jump Lunges+ 10 Burpee

2- 4 Lengths D-Ball Carry 100/80

3- Max strict+ Max Kipping HSPU + 10 Burpee

4- 15 Stiff Legged Deadlift 135/95

5- 18/15 Cal Bike

6- 1 round Durante Core

 

Friday March 15

Open 19.4

 

Saturday March 16

Split Jerk

Work to a heavy triple

AMRAP 10

21 Kb Swing 53/35

15 Burpee

9 Floor Press 50/35

 

Sunday March 17

Partner WOD

AMRAP 24

Calories Bike/Rower

Every 3 Minutes

15 Synchro Air Squats

10 Synchro Push Ups

5 Synchro Pull Up

March 4-10, 2019

Monday March 4 

Tempo Push Press Tempo @ 32X2

Find Heavy 6 Rep Max

AMRAP 12

7 Pull Up

11 Deadlift 185/125

*Every 90 seconds complete a 20 second Handstand Hold

 

Tuesday March 5

AMRAP 5

Squat Clean 115/75

AMRAP 5

Box Jump Over 24/20

AMRAP 5

Front Squat 115/75

AMRAP 5

Burpee to 6″ Target

  • rest 1 min

 

Wed. March 6

Back Rack Reverse Lunge

Find Heavy 16 Rep Max @ 7RPE

Row Intervals

2x 1000m at last weeks average pace

 

Thursday March 7

3 Rounds

60 sec on/ 60 sec off

Cal Bike

Kb Swing 70/53

T2b

D-Ball Clean 100/80

 

Friday March 8

Open 19.3

 

Saturday March 9

AMRAP 15

5 Handstand Pushups

10 Goblet Squats (53#/35#)

15 Hang DB Power Cleans (50#/35#)

 

Sunday March 10

EMOM 8

Even:15 Box Jump Overs (24″/20″)

Odd: 15 Situps

8 RFT

8 Burpees

10 Wall Balls (20#/14#)

Feb 19-24, 2019

Feb 19

AMRAP 16

10 Toes to Bar

12 Single Arm DB Hang Clean and Jerks (50#/35#)

24 Double Unders

Feb 20

Front Squat

Up to max single

Partner WOD

275 Wall Balls (20#/14#)

Feb 21

Turkish Getup

4×2 (per side)

30-20-10

Pushups

Pullups

Situps

Feb 22

Open 19.1

Feb 23

AMRAP 9

12 Push Press (95#/65#)

9 Sumo Deadlift High Pulls (95#/65#)

6 Bar over Burpees

Rest 3

AMRAP 9

350/300m Row

12 Reverse Lunges (53#/35#)

10 DB Snatches (50#/35#)

Feb 24

3 RFT

21L Run

12 Box Jumps (24″/20″)

18L Run

12 KB Swings (53#/35#)

15L Run

12 Box Jumps (24″/20″)

12L Run

12 KB Swings (53#/35#)

Rest 3

Feb 11-17, 2019

Feb 11

Bench Press

Up to top set of 1 rep

For Time

2 Rounds

15 Box Jumps (24″/20″)

15 KB Swings (53#/35#)

3 Rounds

35 Double Unders

12 Pullups

2 Rounds

15 Box Jumps

15 KB Swings

Feb 12

4 Rounds on a 90 sec clock complete:

15/12 Cal Row

15 Burpees

20 Hollow to K2E

Rest

Feb 13

Front Squat

5×1 @ 95%

AMRAP 13

2,4,6,8… Tempo Goblet Squat (1:3:1:1)

20 Walking Lunges

Feb 14

Valentine’s Day Timeslot Battle

Group WOD

AMRAP 18

D-Ball Cleans (100#/80#) – 2 Cleans = 1 Rep

Bike (Cal) – 10 Cals = 1 Rep

Sled (45#) – 2L = 1 Rep

Partner Carry – 2L = 1 Rep

Rope Climb (L-sit to standing w/ arms only) – 3 times = 1 Rep

Score total reps completed as a group and divide that number by people attending.

Feb 15

HSPU

Complete 1 strict HSPU every 30 sec for 5 min.

Scale – 3 Reps on box .   Rx+ – Deficit

Open 14.1

AMRAP 10

30 Double Unders

15 Power Snatches (75#/55#)

Feb 16

50 Burpee Pull Ups

rest 5 minutes

50 Burpee Box Jump Overs 24/20

Feb 17

“DT”

5 Rounds For Time

12 Deadlift 155/105

9 Hang Clean

6 Push Jerk